Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morrison, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment. -Ralph

In her own words

So, I read this article on how to write a successful online dating profile. We will see if their advice goes... Hello! I am a 27 year old single mother of one beautiful little three year old girl. I am going to school in Tulsa to be a sonographer (a person who does ultrasounds), and will be finished in September...yay! I love to laugh, and make people around me laugh. I've been told my laugh is contagious, and my smile lights up a room. My favorite sport to watch/play is basketball. I could go without any other sports, but I will "watch" other sports and try to act interested even though I really am paying little to no attention to what's happening. My best friend is an avid sports fan, she often wonders how we ever became friends, I like funny movies, romance movies, and obviously I like the best of both worlds, the romantic comedy. I really like any movie as long as there is not lots of death and blood involved in it. I also like almost any movie with Matthew McConaugHEY in it ;)! I don't mind staying in, or going out, as long as I'm in good company doing either. I am very directionally challenged, I get lost probably once a week. I don't even go to a unfamiliar place once a week, so that should tell you something. I love to do crafty things like paint, or whatever pintrest project I find that looks fun. I like trying new things most of the time, there are some thing I would never do like jump out of a plane, but within reason I like being adventurous. I have a unique first name that everyone always mispronounces, and most people forget the first few time they interact with me. I am a pretty calm person. I like to go with the flow. I want someone who is slow to anger, loves to laugh, and wants to enjoy life. Someone who shares my love for God! Someone who has a good grasp on the English language is a big plus, lol. I don't really know what else to put, so let me know if there's anything else you want to know...Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite dog I ever had was a brown and white shitzu. I am extremely allergic to cats!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is wherever my friends are honestly. I can be anywhere and enjoy myself as long as I am in good company. I know this doesn't necessarily answer the question, but it's my answer, lol.

Favorite things

I love music, and love to sing. Mexican food is my favorite, but sushi is up there too. I like romantic comedies, dramas, and sometimes scary movies. I like making things and being crafty.

For fun

I like to take my daughter to do things she will enjoy like the park and things like that. I like to hang out with friends whether we are just hanging around the house or going out and doing something fun.

Last read

My physics book, lol. I am forced to read it right now though. I read the 50 shades books, well the first two anyway. They had a good story line but I did get tired of some of the content.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school currently but will be finished in September, yay!! I am going to be a sonographer, which is someone who does ultrasounds.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't really know much about my heritage to be honest. I just know my family all clicks the Caucasian box.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and it would be important for me to find a mate that has similar ideals and values as I.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school to be an ASL translator, but took a break from school for a while. Now I'm going to school to be in the medical field...