Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
What... is the air-speed velocity of an unladen swallow?

In her own words

Hmm...this is hard!! (that's what she said) lol sorry - so I guess I would describe myself as extremely sarcastic and laid back. I can fully quote Monty Python and the Holy Grail and Caddy Shack. I hate seafood and Seinfeld and love steak and yoga pants. I'm pretty shy in person but have been known to dance on a bar or two after a few shots. I love tattoos but am too scared of needles to get one (just got my ears pierced a year ago). I've never seen the notebook or twilight and I refuse to ever see them ever! I'm a huge fan of Bill Murray and Chevy Chase movies, I love walking around Central Park and the Highline when I can. I like investigating dive bars and awesome happy hour deals, not a fan of clubs any more unless I can sit down somewhere lol lame I know! Halloween is my favorite holiday, I love the entire Cali coast, I've driven cross country twice and camped at all the major national parks and have seen all the sites (mt. rushmore, grand canyon, lots of animals...etc lol). I would do it all again too!! I'm really looking for someone who lives close by or is easy to get back and forth from in the city and is always down to hang out even if it's just watching tv at home. I would really like a long term relationship with somebody who is fun and knows how to get me out of my apt but who's also laid back and not intense about everything being perfect or not. I'm ready to try new things and I figure we're all in the same boat here so why not go for it :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog but my building has weird rules :/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Norway, Japan, Paris, London, whistler/blackcomb Vancouver (awesome skiing), telluride, Miami, Bermuda, bahamas...if you can't tell I like to travel lol


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My friends, beer, Star Wars, arrested development, cotton candy jelly beans etc...

For fun

Exploring the city, hanging out with my friends, traveling around the country and world - including visiting my family and friends back in Cali as much as possible

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Event coordinator/ extreme networker for a tech startup company- best job ever! I meet so many smart and interesting people every day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral