Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Say what you want to say and let the words fall out. Honestly I want to see you be brave

In her own words

How do you explain yourself in so few words, well here goes.... I moved to Tennessee from California two years ago and now I just moved back to California. It has been one mighty interesting adventure for me. Does the rollercoaster ever have always loved Tennessee for the Smoky mountains and the Country music, but it was time to move back. I guess I will always be a California girl. :-) What am I looking for, I am attracted to more femine woman. I don't know how I would categorize myself. I wear a little bit of makeup, sometimes my hair is long and sometimes short. I dont wear dresses but when I go out I dress up and look nice. I open up the car door for whomever I am with. I love cooking dinner for a special someone. Maybe with some candlelight and soft music. I send flowers for no reason....just because. When I fall in love, I fall pretty hard. I will be the one that stays and talks and tries to work things out at all costs. Relationships are never easy. If you want the rainbows then you have to put up with the rain. I am looking for the person that I know I am supposed to be with. I don't want someone I "can" be with, I want someone I don't want to be without. Life is short. I want to share it with somone who can be honest, faithful, and most importantly someone who knows how to love. No games! No drama! I am a very self sufficent person. I don't do drugs or smoke and I rarely drink. I enjoy going out as well as staying in. I love to hike, enjoy nature and I love the beach. I have a good sense of humor. I will do just about anything to make someone laugh. Here are some lines that will tell you what I am about, Treat others as you would want to be treated! Laughter is the best medicine! Love like there is no tomorrow! Don't surrender till you find your rainbow! If you got down to here then that's a pretty good sign. :-) Could you be the one I have been looking for? Best of luck to all!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Smoky mountains! I love the ocean! I love Hawaii and San Francisco. I love just jumping in my car and taking a drive to places I have never been.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

I love music! Pop, Country, 80's Dolly Parton, Reba, Celine Dion, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Bonnie Tyler. Movies, Serendipity, American President. A day at the beach or on top of a mountain. Nice dinner out or in. A picnic at the park. Taking a drive.

For fun

I love going to movies, hanging out at coffee houses, going to the mountains, taking a drive, seeing new places, trying new restaurants, going for a hike, checking out nature, or relaxing at home watching a movie, or reading a good book.

Last read

"The Intuitive Way", The Intuition Guidebook", Kryon, Tarot cards,Neil Donald Walsh "The only thing that matters" " When Everything Changes, Change Everything" I enjoy laws of attraction books.. I did however read the Twilight Saga.... I know! :-0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a grocery store. It's a nice fast paced environment that keeps me busy and very active. I enjoy it because I am able to meet people and have a lot of interaction with the public. I work very early hours but I love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am basically and Irish Mut.... Irish mixed with Swedish, German and some other things mixed in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in living a life out of love. I'm not into organized religions. I try to walk a path of love, light and compassion to all. Treat all humanity with dignity, respect and love. We are all ONE!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have taken many college courses for enjoyment. Anything in psychology or sociology fascinates me. It's always nice to try and figure out why we do the things we do. I am a curios one. :-)