Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is essential

In her own words

Probably the first thing you would notice about me is that I laugh a lot. I love people who are sarcastic, witty, and can make fun of themselves without worrying, because that is very much how I am. I'm pretty much the average girl when it comes to a lot of things; I like fashion, cooking and baking, puppies and roses. Except, I was born in Russia and when I was 2 years old I moved to the U.S. with my parents. I must have been pretty excited because during the flight I stripped naked when my mom fell asleep and ran around the airplane! Although my streaking days are over (sorry guys!), I still like to be spontaneous and have fun! I grew up in the DC area, but briefly lived in Nebraska before that. I love to travel and I started this year with a trip to Argentina and Uruguay where I got to go see glaciers and penguins in Patagonia and relax on the beach in Punta del Este :). I also visited friends in Seattle, family in Russia, and am planning on going to St. Maartin and Miami later this year. Currently, I'm a management consultant and plan on eventually getting an MBA. I'm very social and can get along with pretty much anyone. I'm looking for a guy who is funny or at least has a sense of humor, who doesn't take himself too seriously, but is intelligent, easygoing, open minded, and has a life of this own (I hope lol).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Bethesda, so I've definitely been there multiple times with friends. Now I usually go into D.C.- U st (Lost society, el centro, etc), Dupont (especially for their rooftop happy hour and reggae nights!), and a handful of other spots.

Favorite things

Traveling, anything to do with new cultures, trying new food, going to see foreign movies, etc. I love to cook and bake and of course, try new wines. I get excited seasonal activities in the D.C. area. Summer= tubing, BBQs, pool, Jazz in the Garden!

For fun

Summer has been filled with bottomless brunches, tubing, beach trips, and as much time spend outside as possible with friends. Although, sometimes a relaxing night at home with a glass of wine and a movie is perfect.

Last read

I go through waves, but mostly fiction. Recently read Into Thin Air, The History of Love (could not stop laughing), The Unbearable Lightness of Being, and now Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management Consultant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Russia, but grew up in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral