Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It's the same thing that makes the moonlight meet up with the sunlight ~ Can't fight it, can't buy it: Love... I'm a say it again... Love

In her own words

EDIT: In an attempt to not waste time (yours or mine), please consider my following criteria before contact: I do not want to be "saved". If you are a religious individual I respect your beliefs, but I am not and do not want to try to be converted. I am not looking to date anyone older than 42. I am not looking to date anyone who lives outside of Rochester. I am not looking for compliments for my pictures. I am here to meet a man who falls into my preferred categories, as I'm sure you're looking to do as well- that is why we pay for this service. That said........ Pisces female looking for that fairy tale love- in realistic terms. Seeking a man to complement me in intelligence, wit, appearance and romanticism. Important to have common interests in music, activities, lifestyle, etc. Must love or at least tolerate animals (cats, dog) and have a legitimate interest in building a future leading possibly toward marriage and family. Marriage is not a hard limit, however. I AM NOT HERE TO HOOK UP. My friends say that I'm generous, smart and funny. Behind my back they would probably confess that I'm attention-seeking and picky. I have a steady job and income and am independent. I am seeking a relationship for love, not convenience or assistance. I can be sarcastic and definitely sassy, but I can typically take back whatever I dish out. A man with charisma is intensely appealing! If I wanted to be with a doormat I would just stay at home crossing my threshold. I enjoy my solitude but also like going out with friends occasionally. I am not into the bar scene much these days. An ideal date would be dinner and a shared bottle of wine to discuss possible common interests and decipher compatibility. I like movies- going out to them and also staying in to watch at home. I am a female who desires to be courted with gusto. I don't need expensive or lavish overtures- just your undivided attention. The right man for me will know to open every door, as a romantic habit. It's the little things. Some favorite flicks are: Big Lebowski, The Fountain, Spun, Requiem For A Dream... TV shows I enjoy besides ID Channel are Breaking Bad (yo), Seinfeld, It's Always Funny in Philly....... I love music and concerts. Favorites are: Citizen Cope, Van Morrison, The Lumineers, Mumford Sons, Candlebox, DMB, Giant Panda, Wailin' Jennys, Ray LaMontagne, etc.... I'm a lyrics junkie. I could get lost in a playlist on my iPod staring at the stars or the sky for hours. I am not political. I am not religious. I'm more of the spiritual variety... a believer in basic morality and karma. "I want to rock your gypsy soul, just like way back in the days of old; Then magnificently we will float into the mystic. Let your soul and spirit fly into the mystic...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats, 1 Shepherd mix rescue pup - these kids are my world, so to love me is to love them and accept animal hair. This is just the stuff of fur parenting. My Dyson Ball vacuum can only do so much...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy various restaurants: Cibon, Good Luck, Pasta Villa, Max Chophouse, Tapas.......

Favorite things

True Crime TV- Investigation Discovery Channel is a constant background noise in my home. Documentary obsession- typically of the criminal justice/injustice variety.

For fun

Movies, reading, dinners with friends, taking Little Jerry Seinfeld to the dog park, people watching, attending sporting events (although I don't watch sports on TV), LAUGHING and ball-busting

Last read

"Bitter Harvest" by Ann Rule (true crime about Dr. Deb Green who murdered her own children by arson). I just downloaded "RAVEN: The untold story of Rev Jim Jones & His People" but haven't gotten far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a melting pot production of fair, short people apparently. I believe there is Welsh in there somewhere... beyond that I haven't a clue. I really like pasta but I don't think that is grounds for claiming I'm part Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
In the words of GPGDS: "Please don’t trouble me, I never trouble you. Please don’t burden me, I never burden you"... basically where my head is at in this world :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college