Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Always looking forward.

In her own words

Things are good. I have a great life, and would love to share it with someone. "That which you manifest is before you, right? Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend and partner. Adventures are more fun together. Partners should be equals, and strive to better themselves and inspire eachother to greater things. There is no room for mediocrity when it comes to matters of the heart. I prefer balance of both refinery and ruggedness. Sometimes a suit, and sometimes a t-shirt and jeans. I would want him to be able to camp and hike through the woods, then recommend the best wine for our dinner at a nice restaurant. And of course, movie marathons at home. I'm a Mom, so I can't be off on a crazy adventure all the time. I'm a part time adventurer :) I do have a great love for foreign culture, have traveled abroad, and speak several languages. And believe it it not, I make my own honey wine. I haven't figured out if I'm a nerd, or progressive or what, but labels are often too general. Whatever I am, I have fun at it. One very specific request , if you are "just looking for some fun" or are still married (even if you're supposedly separated) keep looking. I have no interest in hookups , and don't want to be in the revolving door of girls you're seeing. I also don't want to be your revenge or rebound. I extend the same courtesy. Good luck and I hope you find what your hearts are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a rescue kitten, a tiny aquatic frog named Jack...and a blue fish named Goldie..makes sense right? hahaha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Fiji, Mexico, El Dorado National Forest, Huntington Beach, Mammoth to name a few places I like to frequent...

Favorite things

I am a serious movie buff. I love motorcycles and live music.

For fun

Movies, motorcycles, improv shows and massages....camping and concerts too. I can pretty much find a way for anything to be fun. I'm not the type to waste my night watching TV (removed cable about 3 years ago...over it) But I do LOVE movies...

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk's Damned, Wind Through the Keyhole - Stephen King, The Incarnations of Immortality - Piers Anthony



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference