Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you need me to, I am willing to lie about how we met.

In his own words

I thought I would throw out some bullet points about myself. If any of these click with you or if you recognize yourself in any of them then we should continue the conversation. 1. I work, I play, I pay my own rent, I live with my doggie-daughter and I'm happy. 2. I love to cook and I love food. I am always up trying new places. Recommendations? 3. I'm a Visual Effects Artist and Supervisor by trade. So if you have ever seen anything on TV or at the movies that looked like it could never happen in real life, that's my job. It's a little hard to explain, we'll just have to talk about it in person. :) 4. If you were to ask my best friends about me, they would probably tell you three things. I'm a people pleaser. I really want everyone to have the best time possible and I usually do whatever it takes to make that happen. I love to laugh and make people laugh, whether it being a smart-ass or with a well timed inappropriate joke. And finally, I love my dog. She's only a little over a year old, but she's there for me. 5. I like to think I am creative in everything I do. 6. I recently have found a new love for biking and hiking 7. French Toast over Pancakes 8. This may sound a little non-intellectual or “un-smart”, but I work in TV and Film and I really want my future partner to share a passion for that too. I love movies and TV. I love being taken on a ride, I really see it as a near perfect medium and an art form that is often taken for granted. 9. I am not a film snob. There's a place and time for everything. You don't always have to sit down watch some hipster, gritty independent that no one has ever heard of, sometimes you just need to watch The American President for the 86th time. 10. This is in no particular order and is a small portion of the list: Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, The American President, Indiana Jones, Friends with Benefits, When Harry Met Sally, Godfather, Goodfellas, Sliding Doors, Monsters Inc, Toy Story, Robin Hood, Tarzan, Lion King, Fight Club, Se7en, Planet of the Apes, The Artist, Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller, Big, The Game, Memento, The Prestige, Black Swan, Apollo 13, Close Encounters, Catch Me if You Can, Saving Private Ryan, etc. 11. Also in no particular order: Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, South Park, Friends, Scrubs, New Girl, etc. 12. Martinis or a Black and Tan 13. HGTV and the Food Network are awesome, aren't they? 14. Slightly embarrassing hobby? DIY projects and making furniture. 15. Slightly embarrassing past? Ex-Musical Theater performer with 10 yrs, Jazz/Tap/Ballet. Now you may judge. 16. Classic Rock, Beatles, The Who, Zeppelin, Skynard, Bon Jovi, Adele, Journey, Sara Bareilles, Pink, etc. 17. I want to travel, I've been out of the US only once and it was a quick stop in Canada (America's Hat) and it's time to change that. 18. What does KCCO, Bored at Work, Bill Murray and the DAR mean to you? So that's me in a nutshell. That's a "quick" 18 about me. What's yours?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3-ish year old Pitt/Shepherd/Dalmatian/Akita Mix. Her name is Ellie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arclight, Firefly, Bowery, Granville, Vertical, Cici's, Bea Bea's, Dog Parks, Fryman Trail, Runyon Canyon, Driving ranges, Dodger stadium (if the Giants are playing)

For fun

I am a movie buff and my first choice is usually going to the Arclight for a new movie. I am also an avid golfer. I don't play as much as I would like, but when I get out there I love it. I love trying new restaurants and places I've never been.

Last read

"To Serve Man"-I think it was a cookbook. Really though, I was Inspired by a movie I recently saw. I have started my "Books I Feel Every One Has Read in High School But I Haven't" program. First book "The Great Gatsby". Next up - "Catcher In The Rye"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Visual Effects Supervisor/VFX Artist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference