Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to online dating, is it really fun?

In her own words

I’m a hard working, outgoing and down to earth woman, unafraid to speak my mind and be my authentic self. I live an active life but also maintain a laid back approach, meaning I can enjoy just about anything in good company and am often up for new ideas! My life has given me a lot of great stories from the amount of travel I’ve done. I greatly enjoy experiencing other cultures and expanding my mind and perspective through the views of others. Life is an adventure for me, and my positive attitude keeps me laughing and ready for the next challenge! I am interested in some casual dating and see were things lead. I’m a low-stress kind of woman and never take myself too seriously. Hopefully we also have some shared interests already in store and can enjoy them even more as a pair. Together we can go out on the town and experience all it has to offer culturally, socially and otherwise. My match is a tall, clean-cut and handsome man who takes care of his health and puts effort into how he appears to others. He has a solid career and financial stability all his own. Personality wise, he’s an honest man who represents himself authentically and treats others with respect. He is social and physically active in his free time, but keeps his sense of humor handy and never takes himself so seriously that he forgets to have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wheaten terries that I love taking to the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Movies, Sushi Fever, LVAC, Gold's Gym, Lake Mead and experience Las Vegas culture.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Hi, I love going to the movies. I am into action, drama, and good horror. Currently my TV shows are "The walking dead", "Homeland", "Scandal" and "Law and Order - SVU"

For fun

I love going to the gym, especially group fitness. I love Zumba because I can show the youngsters how to get down. :-) I enjoy just about anything. I like to explore new activities or just staying at home and watch a movie.

Last read

State of wonder by Ann Patchett. It is about a drug company employee who journeys to Brazil, to bring back information about seemingly miraculous drug research being conducted there by Dr. Swenson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Professional with a PMP certification. I am also a part time instructor teaching IT courses at a local college on ground and online.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
German and African American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Earned a MBA in IT Management and my BBA in Computer Information Systems. I am a continues learner. I love to learn new things all the time. I am thinking about getting my pilot license, that should be fun? What do you think?