Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart funny community leader who loves to laugh. Compassion, high energy and style are sexy. Seeking lifetime of family happiness. y Tu?

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I'm a smart loyal man who is funny, energetic and affectionate. As for my profession, I help people, families and their communities-- I practice law, teach at a major university, and live by example. I measure my life in terms of the quality of love, laughter and happiness in it. Always ready for the next funny story or comedic moment. My background is a little different than most. I'm a former orphan from Okinawa blessed to have been adopted by a loving family. Yes I remember and it keeps me grounded. I'm a mixed kid who learned English watching TV and attending ESL classes. Biggest passions growing up were arts, music and skateboarding. I have the spirit of an artist, advocate and a social worker. My friends say that I have a Bay Area personality / but raised mostly a Northwest guy. To unwind I enjoy traveling, giving back to those in need, great conversations, trying new restaurants, cooking, listening to music, attending concerts, shows, plays, collecting art, dancing, surfing, snowboarding, soccer, watching the Lakers/Niners/Dodgers, MMA, fashion, and learning new things. One of my big passions is helping young people empower themselves to make a difference in the world around them. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR? I want my partner to have a big heart, high energy, capable of making me laugh, have her own style and willing to be silly. I want a good woman who appreciates a man with a renaissance lifestyle. Let's be fully present for each other as we explore the world together. Let's laugh and spoil each other. Other traits I look for are kindness, confidence, family-oriented and creativity. An appreciation for music, faith, art, food, weekend adventures, and learning is a must. I have a very inclusive definition of love, family and friends. SUPERFICIAL PART: Me: Yes, for the record I am actually 6'1" 205lbs. Built strong. I also look young for my of being mixed. Still feel young so don't expect me to sit on the couch. A pretty face may get my attention but character and personality will keep it. Take a risk and say hello. Good luck searching!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a no brainer. Beach, biking and hiking are always good defaults. By plane: New York, South Beach, the Bay are my favs. Ready to add the Caribbean and Europe to my list next year. Always more to explore.

Favorite things

I enjoy good dive bars and random music venues. Favorite spots of late include the Piano Bar and the Blue Whale. I enjoy exploring different neighborhoods. I also enjoy mud runs and simply being outside. Dinner with friends. Taking cooking classes.

For fun

Love great meals and a good whisky. Variety is the spice of life. I enjoy weekend getaways to being outdoors at Griffith Park. You will be surprised at my ability to keep it all balanced. if you have energy to keep up with this gentleman, say hello.

Last read

Old fashion newspaper daily. I read the Huffington Post to keep up on my gossip. Tattoos on the Heart. I read all day at work, so I tend to focus on the light hearted at home. Feel free to recommend a book or article to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC System