Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, live it up!".....I always say this because time moves really fast and we have to savor the moment & experience the now!

In his own words

Hello, thanks for visiting and learning a bit of what I am about. I work a lot but I am willing to take time to be with that special guy.I have not dated in a long time because of my focus on work. I am ready now to meet that special quality man. I would like to meet a man that has positive energy about him. Likes culture and travel and trying new things. As I read through this profiles it seems like I don't really fit into any of the buckets of what other men are looking for. Racially, I am mixed Black, Spanish, Chinese and Filipino....I am not 6' and I do not work out 6-7x a week. I guess I'm just a normal guy trying to do my best but am not a cookie-cutter guy that fits into the "gay" world. I don't to want to meet a guy that is perfect (is there really such a thing?), Just someone that gets me and I get him. We connect---that's all that matters, right?. I would love to be with a man you is witty, fun, and well-rounded. A man who is confident and wants to go on an adventure with me! Life is full of adventures! And its too freakin' short!Come on let's go on one together!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful bebito. He's a saint bernard and I love him dearly.

Political views


Favorite things

I love to eat different types of food. Trying different kinds is great. We have a big world out there and luckily we have a microcosm here in the Metroplex. My favorite foods are Filipino, Indonesian, and Tex-Mex!

Last read

Culture Shock --Italy...well not actually done with it but read it from time to time, as I will be going to Italy in November.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a a child of mixed parentage. My black was black and my mother is Chinese-Filipino. I have other flavors and seasonings, too. Just ask! ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral