Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MixedBrit85

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles of Claremont, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Other people matter

In his own words

Hi I'm Mark and I've joined match because I live in a little college town and need to meet someone outside of this bubble! I'm currently at graduate school where I study positive organisational psychology, I do this because I want to change the world. When I lived in London I worked as a personal trainer, sports nutritionist and massage therapist. I'm in to health, nutrition, optimal psychology, coaching, spirituality and sociology. I also run an online education business aimed at professionals which combines health with positive psychology. I am an activist and I live what I believe. My goals in life revolve around what I want to change in this world before I die. Friends describe me as down to earth, confident, inspiring, happy, slightly eccentric, ambitious with very strong values, integrity and a bit of a hippy. I love animals, earth and I value life highly! I am intense about life, achievement and living my values. I am committed to being the best MAN I can be. Being honest, open with others is very important to me. I'm playful and love to have fun so if we meet up be prepared to be teased, fooled around with and have a laugh; I'm always goofing around mainly for my own entertainment! :-D I love being outdoors in the sun because I didn't get much of it back in the UK. I'm really into arts and culture. I love to learn and try new things so I can pretty much get in to any interest. I'm looking for a women who wants a loving, caring relationship where both partners encourage and support each others growth and happiness. I'm at the point in life where I want to start building a fantastic relationship with someone but be WARNED.......I have your typical British humour, dry and sarcastic so make sure you can handle it before you meet me ;-) I know how to treat a lady and would love to find someone to share interests and have some fun. There's infintely more to me than what I can fit in to this little profile, you would have to experience me to really 'get it' ;-) I am picky and need someone who can capture my interest. If you're smart, fun, good sense of humour, interesting, love learning and have a good heart then you and I are going to get on great! :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals but I don't have any pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know Southern California too well because I've only been here a few months but so far my favourite spots are the beach, the Getty centre and Six Flags!

Favorite things

I don't really watch TV so much because I'm more of an active outdoors type but I do enjoy movies. ACTIVISM. I love Thai Indian food.

For fun

In my free time I like to play sports, workout, yoga, read, hike, explore, go to museums, go to the beach, doing something different. I like to have a varied life so anything I haven't done before is usually a high priority for fun. ACTIVISM

Last read

Just finished Success Principles & a meditation book. Usually reading books on personal development, spirituality or religion, philosophy, business, health fitness, quantum physics * autobiographies. I've read an average of 3 books a month since 200



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm at Grad school studying positive organisational psychology. My goal is to improve education and social systems to promote wellbeing. I run an online health/psychology website too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed black caribbean and white English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I see a lot of truth in most religions but I generally lean towards Buddhism. I see the Universe as one
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards a PhD in Positive Organizational Psychology but my undergrad was in Sports Science & Physiology. I've got numerours nutrition and executive coaching qualitfications as well as massage.