Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mitzy75

40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
READ the profile, don't just just look at the pictures ;)

In her own words

LOCALS ONLY ** I absolutely will NOT entertain tourists/frequent visitors. I will NOT consider ANYONE that lives further than 40 miles from Las Vegas*** I am a laid-back, fun, honest, independent. I like to do everything with poise and class. I prefer talking to texting. Biggest pet peeves on here are people who don't read profiles, picture-less profiles or profiles with old, dated or grainy pictures. Those type of people don't seem sincere about finding love. I am very big on honesty, integrity and loyalty....that is the only way to a truely meaningful relationship. I truely believe that everyone's time has value and the best should be made of every second. I enjoy humor and can be sarcastic whenever the opportunity presents itself. I would hope to meet someone who can appreciate a little sarcasm and also dish some out. I have 2 children that I adore and are my world...and they are well cared for by both parents. I live a pretty drama-free and low-key lifestyle and do not want anyone else's drama. So please have your life together ;) I have somewhat of a busy schedule, but I can make room for someone great! I would like to find someone to start the next chapter with and enjoy what life has to offer together. I like trying new restaurants and foods. I love experimenting with healthy recipes. I am adventurous and don't mind exploring and trying new things/ideas. Who is my match? He should be a true gentleman, that knows the meaning of "chivalry" and practices the same. I prefer someone who is also a laid-back, hard-working professional and intelligent & exercises regularly. I like a man who is attentive and shows motivation and interest. (Don't worry, It's reciprocal). One who can have a conversation about anything. If maintaining ongoing communication is an issue.... You will bore me rather quickly. *Fitness and healthy eating is huge part of his lifestyle and his muscle to fat ratio is proof of that. (Let's be realistic about this.....ordering a no. 3 combo meal with diet coke does not make you athletic and toned). ETHNICITY DOESN'T MATTER, BUT YOU MUST BE INTO GYM WORKOUTS, FITNESS & A HEALTHLY LIFESTYLE. Athletic people keep me motivated and competitive to stay on top of my fitness goals. My idea of an attractive, fit body is Hugh Jackman, Reggie Bush or Jason Statham....NOT John Goodman, Danny DeVito or Tony Soprano. If Best of luck! :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, San Diego, Miami, New York, Philadelphia, Spain

College

Penn State Abington, Abington, PA

Favorite things

My kids by far. My family, friends, career, exercise, frozen yogurt, laughing, intelligence, music, traveling, people who don't flake, sometimes looking fierce in a bikini, Netflix, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Dining, Movies, Wine-tasting, travel, bowling, dancing, shows, comedy clubs, nightclubs, museums, art, bar-b-que, attending various social events with friends and co-workers.

Last read

The novel Push



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Civil Litigation, Personal Injury
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
African American, Native American and Irish decent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral