Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful yet short. Let's enjoy it together!

In his own words

I'm an outdoors person. Any time during day light when I'm not at work and it's not raining, I'm outside. I love the ocean, and spend most of my free time near it. Surfing, snorkeling, spear fishing, paragliding over the beach, jogging along the waterline or just relaxing in the sun, I enjoy it all. I also like camping in the mountains and the desert (not in summer though :), hiking, mountain biking, and winter sports like skiing and snowboarding. I'm looking for a like-minded woman to share my beautiful world where the sun shines over 300 days a year. Whether we will be friends sharing our love for sports and outdoors adventure or become more than that, the time will show. I'd love to have a special someone in my life that I currently lack.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog (female lab 4 yo) and a cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Del Mar, Torrey Pines Beach, Mammoth, Big Bear, Anza Borrego (in spring).

Favorite things

I don't watch TV but enjoy a good movie occasionally. Like good food, almost anything Asian, especially Japanese and Korean. Like to cook at home, I know how to work my grill :)

For fun

I'm an outdoors person. I love the ocean, surfing, snorkeling, scuba diving, spear fishing, just enjoying the beach. Paragliding is my largest hobby at this time. I also like camping, hiking, mountain biking, skiing and snowboarding.

Last read

Patrick S?skind, The Double Bass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Research scientist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnic Russian, but out of Russia for the last 20 years. Lived in Australia (6.5 years) then US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference