Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Weird is something you should be proud of.

In his own words

I tease and joke around a lot but I'm a sweetheart more than anything else. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with just hanging out one on one or with a group of people. Someone that I connect with so that it doesn't really matter what we're doing but a sense of humor is crucial! It also helps if you like to see a lot of music because it consumes my life. Must be able to get along with all types of people because I'm very social and have a large diverse friend circle. I'm very laid back and rarely get mad. If you quote movies frequently we're going to be two peas in a pod.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Other

None of my pets are in New York with me which is torture.

Favorite hot spots

DJ at WIP every Saturday with my best friend, movie theater, van diemens (hockey bar), running along the east river, and of course MN/Canada (they're basically the same, trust me)


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Spicy food, cooking for others, hockey, golf, snowboarding, movies, skydiving, concerts, mixing or writing music, beer, family, close friends, and being an uncle. Also I really love my job because I get to help people everyday.

For fun

Movies (any kind), music, performing live, mainly bluegrass, mixing, concerts, I love to dance, I get addicted to television series (call them my stories because I like sounding like an old man), a bit of an adrenaline junky and I love to cook

Last read

Read a lot of fiction series but am also huge science nerd and read a lot of stuff on physics. I also usually read a text book a month on dentistry. Loser.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in my last year of dental school, but DJ part time as a hobby and luckily get paid for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised christian but have my own views. Do not care what you believe, I just think it's important to have a solid moral compass.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Biology with a minor in Chemistry at the University of Minnesota Duluth In my final year of dental school at New York University College of Dentistry