Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends are nice, but . . .

In his own words

Hey guys - just your DC professional here, architect. I design hospitals for a large corporate firm. I enjoy my career and the many challenges it presents, but the real substance of life for me is my family and friends with whom I am so fortunately blessed. And someday I'd love to be able to share that with someone. Ideally he would be fun, friendly, not arrogant, loving, thoughtful, considerate and cute. You know, the typically elusive kind. :) So a little about me: my friends have described me as being loyal, kind, considerate, passionate, opinionated, and honest. I would also add creative and artistic to that list. I try not to take myself too seriously, but I can be very focused and serious when needed. I'm the kind of person that likes to lighten the mood with some laughter, even of the inappropriate kind. I dress in a shirt and tie for work just because, but I also dress down and I am comfortable anywhere in between. I tend to travel a lot for work, and recently I've really enjoyed discovering new places and experiences. Having said that, I would categorize a good night as staying at home with a nice bottle of wine and a movie, or going out on occasion. I'm a pretty busy guy and try to make time in life for fun and to stay active, but I'll admit there are times that slips my grasp. I enjoy wine, movies, sports, politics, cooking, good conversation, the beach, and travel. I'm not sure how I got the sports gene, but I do love to watch and play. I used to ski quite often and would love to get back to it. More recently I've rediscovered my golf game. I also like hiking and exploring the area for all it has to offer. Since physicals are important, I'm 5'-7", 170lbs with dark brown eyes and hair (with a hint of wisdom starting to come through.) I would describe myself as having just a few extra pounds to love that hopefully will be a little less lovable in the near future. My background is French, though many people mistake me for being Greek or Italian. I'm originally from the New England area (Maine and Connecticut.) I guess in closing I'm not looking for someone to rope the moon, just looking for someone honest and real with shared interests and values who is interested in pursing a potential relationship if the fit is right. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have what some would describe to be an infatuation with French Bulldogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sadly most of my travel has been to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia for work, but I've taken 2 trips to the Hawaiian Islands (Hawaii, Kauai) recently and I love it there. Other favorite places include Boston, London, Paris, Rome, St. Petersburg.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

HBO/Showtime series, steak and a nice Cab, hosting dinners, good design. Traveling, exploring new places and cultural experiences, French Bulldogs, Audi S classes, snow-day movies, being at the shore, Paris, Boston Red Sox, golf, politics.

For fun

Movies, museums, performing arts, concerts, hiking, golf, skiing, playing cards, symphony, HBO/Showtime series. Traveling, wine tasting, being outdoors, beach, boating, cooking. Shopping, sporting events, visiting my folks, being around friends.

Last read

Recently finished the Hunger Games Trilogy, now moving on to Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, changed to Episcopalian a few years ago. I am spiritual, but I am not religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral