Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Scientist Seeks Romance, Love

In his own words

I'm ready to change the world, which is why I'm working on a PhD in Biomedical Sciences specializing in Computational Biology. My goal is to help eradicate disease and alleviate human suffering. I know that sounds ambitious, maybe a little nutty, but I'm convinced we're close to achieving a truly wonderful age for humanity. I'm fortunate in that my computer geekiness, which has led to a series of professional successes, is something I can apply to this field. Although I'm passionate about what I'm doing, I still have room in my life for passion of another kind. I'm hoping to find the right woman here to share that with. For fun, I do martial arts. I'm a black belt in aikido and a part-time instructor, which keeps me fit and is one great way to relieve stress. I also love movies, new and old. I'm just as happy going out to the theater as I am staying home and watching something on the big screen TV. Oh, and I love Indian food. Just thought I'd mention it. Despite being confident and driven, I can still be very shy around new people. It's the nerd in me, I suppose. That changes once I get comfortable with someone. I have a good sense of humor and I'm usually fun company. I'm very sensitive and caring, and I believe in treating others with respect. I've been told I'm a good listener, probably because I really try to understand what other people are saying to me and what they're feeling. I'm looking for a kind, caring, and intelligent woman for a long-term relationship. Must enjoy holding hands, snuggling, and other sweet forms of affection. Being nerdy is a big plus. I'm willing to take the time for us to get to know each other, but I'm not interested in casual dating. I'm also not looking for an instant family. My schedule can vary a bit, but I do tend to be a bit of a night owl so if you can handle doing things at odd hours, that would be great, too. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Main Street in Miami Lakes


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Star Trek, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, X-Files, Modern Rock

For fun

Aikido, Martial Arts, Movies, Eating out

Last read

How to Create a Mind - Ray Kurzweil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral