Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Capitola, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We are what we do repeatedly..therefore, excellence is not an act, but a habit."-Aristotle

In his own words

I would have to say that I am the true definition of a badass!......Just kidding. I'm am a pretty easy going guy. A night at home, watching a movie would be just as nice as a night on the town! I'm always open to trying something new....but I will always be won over with hockey! Family and friends are almost one in the same to me. I will pretty much do anything for someone care for...pretty much. All you have to do is ask. I am a bit old fashioned. You will find me opening doors, pulling out chairs, paying the bill...but understand that it's not for everyone. And I DO have tattoos, just in case that matters to anyone. I am at a point in my life where my priorities are finally coming in line (better late than never, right) I am looking to go back to school/start a career as an electrician. Hard work, but I like working with my hands! I want a family someday, and feel it is time to start really looking towards the future and preparing myself for that. Not to say that living day to day isn't important still have to enjoy all the small things....I think I just need to find that fine line between the two! I am looking for a woman that knows who she is(...not to say I have it all figured out). Confident, loving, smart. Doesn't feel she needs anything, but doesn't mind being spoiled here and there. I love people who can keep up with my sense of humor! I could care less what she has or where she comes from or how much money she makes....I care about the person as a whole. If you really care about someone, you should be willing to work together. If you're not willing to work or grow with someone, be there for someone as they grow and better themselves,,,then that is on you, not them! At least that is how I look at it... All in all, I am looking for a real friend in "That special someone

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't mind cats...but kind of allergic to them

Political views

Middle of the Road


Gavilan College, Gilroy, CA

Favorite things

Love Bond films, Ocean's films, 30 Rock, Psych, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, list goes on...Music- Thrice, Elvis, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Ramones..Punk, Metal, Classic Rock, oldies. Love to eat crappy and healthy, haha. Mexican food

For fun

Hockey is probably my biggest passion. BIG Sharks fan, and love to play as well. Movies, going to sporting events, music. Open to a lot of new things too! Really miss camping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Facilities Tech at a Fitness Gym.....basically the mechanic, painter, plumber, pool boy, electrician...but not the janitor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, Portuguese mainly
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference