Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi there! I'm a laid back girl originally from...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a laid back girl originally from New York that has landed on the Island and after living all over the world and feel like I have finally found "Home". I am a pediatric physical therapist as well as a massage therapist that specializes in full time live in care for children with special needs. I currently live with and work for a military family with 4 children on AMR. I love to travel and hope to find someone that shares that anticipation for the unknown. The last few years my career has brought me to London, Jersey (the island, not the east coast state) Karatha, Au, Queen Charlotte Island, BC as well as Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali, Thailand, Dublin, Paris, Venice and parts of Turkey to name a few. Its been a lot of fun, but also very isolating. Its time to relax and maybe plant some roots perhaps. I stay pretty active, I was teaching ballet on base ( I am a former NYC ballet and Miami City Ballet dancer) and can be found at the gym or running to the beach most nights. I have a new found interest in the water, I want to learn to dive, I love snorkeling, and swimming, I love hiking and cycling. Cooking, teaching (dance) and photography are my passions, after my contract here is up I would like to pursue a career in the culinary arts as a private chef. I am definitely a bit of the domestic type lol (hence my profession) but not a push over and I enjoy a challenge. HOWEVER, there is a difference between a challenge and a guy being a jerk, jerks need not apply, I don't want to be just another notch on a bed post, there is far more to me than that. I would like a relationship, if the person is right and that would consist of neither one of us walking in front or behind the other, just walking (or running) side by side, hand in hand. With that said, half of the men in Hawaii just moved to the next girl lol, but if you are still reading this than I must have said something reasonably interesting, if so, I hope to hear from you. All my best, Misty

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hickam Beach, Maui, southern Florida, London, NYC, Philly, the North Shore, Paris


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love to dance, cook, photography, anything outdoors, reading, music, (Billie Holiday to Billy Joel, I like anything but heavy metal and hard core rap. Classical, country, jazz, etc, the rest of it is great!

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, I like to run and hike, the beach is a favorite! I love to cook! Music, reading, Love to dance, pretty much up for anything at least once. I am pretty out going and I love to travel whether a day trip or around the world!

Last read

Dennis Leary's "Why We Suck" It was hilarious! I read it on the 23 hour trip from NY to HI and busted out laughing several times in public be it on a plane or during a layover! VERY funny read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I went to school for massage therapy and physical therapy and currently work as an AU Pair (a nanny) for both main stream children and those with disabilities, also functioning as their massage therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German girl :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Massage Therapy and Physical Therapy