Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there

In her own words

I'm happy in life and doing my own thing. I work at a public high school and absolutely love it. I also have my own business. So I'm busy but I can always make time. Usually what I do in my free time is work, spend time with my son and work out at the gym five days a week. I love the gym. I have a five year old boy who is my world and who has made me into a better person. Everything I do is for him People would describe me as a kind, good hearted, fun girl. Im down to earth, laid back and a lady. I'm very close to family. I love the outdoors, sports, sporting events and camping. I've been doing more 5k runs. I have a couple coming up. I try to keep an active and healthy lifestyle so that my son will have plenty of fun memories growing up. I love trying new things and introducing people to new things. I don't do the clubs and bar scene anymore. I will say if you're looking for a gal who's more interested on the latest outfits, brands, make up, etc. that is not me. I'm laid back, down to earth, country gal. I enjoy bonfires with friends and family. I can dress down and I like to dress up too. I'm just enjoying life and keeping it fun. If you're in a relationship or currently separated please keep going. I don't mess with that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a dog named Lady, cat named Mulisha and a duck named Ducky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, the river, parks, lakes, home, you name it.


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Nip Tuck, Supernatural, Will and Grace, Psych, Greys Anatomy, Cougartown, Modern Family, Up all night,

For fun

I love the outdoors and anything sporty. I enjoy going to the Monster Jam, MotoX, baseball games, car shows etc. I usually go to the river, lake, camping or hiking. I play racquetball and love it.

Last read

All my school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Hispanic and Irish. A great mix.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I grew up in a very religious background. I believe that everyone should have their own beliefs. I am not the type to try to get someone to see my beliefs. If I offend sorry. I'm a believer but not a bible banger
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference