Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mister_Wendal

37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation... including moderation.

In his own words

Let me start with a few important questions: Why do most woman fear spiders, love cupcakes and always claim to be cold? Where do you stand on fabric softener? When you finish a bowl of cereal, do you drink the remaining milk or pour more cereal on top? Since many of you seem to be looking for a "partner in crime," I'm wondering: a) what types of crimes you were hoping to commit? b) what type of equity are you offering in the partnership? Anecdotes about me: I have a print subscription to the LA Times. I listen to KCRW and shop at Farmers Markets with reusable bags. I'm materialistic and shallow but I have a complex about being too complex. I collect rare sneakers, first-press vinyl and Yankees memorabilia. I excel at fantasy sports, enjoy sour ale and prefer the company of starving artists, music geeks and sophisticated hippy chicks. I drink my coffee black, my scotch neat and my red wine slightly dry. Occasionally, you'll find me at a pub at 6:30am watching Euro soccer, having a pint. I make pancakes from scratch with a berry compote in less than 7 minutes. Pie ▶️ Cake Ice Cream ️▶️ "FroYo" Hybrids ▶️ boxers ▶️ briefs YOU: Chatty. Witty. Catty. Pretty. Mellow. Feisty. Intellectual. Nerdy. Chances are, if you can be equally comfortable (and equally ravishing) in both sweatpants and a cocktail dress (not necessarily at once), we will get along quite well. Things I don't quite get: Those jeans with no back pockets, particularly when they're high-waisted. Mirror selfies. #HashtaggingEverything Scientology/Crossfit Laker fans. (Okay, now I'm trolling.) When you take a half-hour to get ready, and tell me it was only 6 or 7 minutes "tops." *However, if your cookie-baking game is on point, all can be forgiven. Oh, and women in boots might just be my kryptonite.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica. New Orleans. Miami. London. Ireland. Wine Country. The Berkshires. Nantucket. Martha's Vineyard, My couch.

Favorite things

Back to the Future, Yankees, Knicks, Cowboys, 80s, HBO, Flight Club, Amoeba, Bueno Y Sano, Crepe Vine, Yamishiro, Urth Caffe, Boa, Bru's, The Griddle, street art, The Arclight Hollywood, movie theaters in the morning, NFL Sundays, my neighborhood

For fun

Road tripping, audio booking, hike taking, food making, wine sipping, podcasting, Netflixing, LA sprawl strolling, vinyl spinning, shower crooning, Words with Friends-ing, bowling, shopping, coast hopping, skiing, canoodling.

Last read

The New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference