Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it me you are looking for??

In his own words

I've been trying to figure out how can I put across the uniqueness of who I am. I am a geek, a lover, a fighter and an individual. I've got flaws that I know about that make me unique but unless you get to know me its going to be hard to translate into words. I will however say that if you ask my friends to use adjectives to describe me, they probably will say such words as "Honest","Trustworthy", "Lovable", "Dependable", "Know It All", "Dork", "Nerd", "Klutz", "Badass"... My beliefs in relationships circle around equality, honesty, trust, communication. I do not play games and I expect my partner not to play games either. Trust, Honesty and Communications (with love) are the 4 pillars of a relationship, if one does not exist, the rest just crumbles. I am currently writing a book, I started this over 18 months ago, and its about 12 finished. Its titled "The Art of Performance Driving", it started as a great big rant that ended up resembling chapters and eventually a book. It is not a how to book but rather a state of mind book, kind of like "zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance". Yes there are driving tips and tricks but the book is about how do you maximize your driving experience every time you get behind the wheel. Be it to the grocery store or to work. 4 months ago I injured myself in a foolhardy 60 mile bicycle ride, now I am nursing a torn ACL and Meniscus and slowly getting my life on track. Between work, gym and work, I have no social life. I have been single for quite some time now and it is about time to get back into the game.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I dont have any pets currently. I did have birds, cats and dogs in various parts of my life. I would love to have a pet, but I am rarely home to take care of a pet.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a spot on my GPS that says "happy spot". It literally what its called, a happy spot. Its somewhere along the southern California coast. Its a place where I can relax and hear the waves roar and let my mind roam.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy wide variety of cuisines from around the world. I enjoy comedies (live/tv/movies), enjoy driving down the coast top down or on two wheels. I enjoy the company of friends and family and making life long memories

For fun

On any random weekend you may find me doing one of the following: Hiking, biking, riding my motorcycle, playing badminton, going out to parties, comedy shows, sight seeing, staying at home being a sloth.

Last read

I dont have much time to do read books for the fun of it, I do plenty of reading at work and most of my reading is on the internet. Still I enjoy a good book when I can find time to read one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have two jobs. By day I am a swash buckling environmental scientist saving the world from the evil environmental toxins, by night I am the lord of all things that has to do with technology & marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Indian Mutt. I am half Assamese and Bengali. I grew up (for a while) in Madras. I am an good mixture of east and west.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I side more towards agnostic than an atheist. Regardless I am supportive of your views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in environmental sciences. My masters will be in engineering or geology. Lets see where my application gets accepted.