Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone has something to hide except for me and my monkey

In his own words

What I learned so far being here... Overall coming up with detailed lists and expectations for the perfect mate we'd like to meet is a waste of time (i,e, just because someone has a successful career, is Ivy League educated, family oriented, funny and looks good in their photos bares no assurances that they will be functional adults and/or not bat crazy). That said it is a good idea to keep some standards... Also, attempting to dump a full synopsis of who I/we am/are into an introductory paragraph or two is not the best representation of ones self. What I hope to find... Someone who has a solid sense of humor (i.e. don't have a pole permanently wedged up your butt such that you cannot laugh at yourself), is open minded (we don't have to agree beyond agreeing to listen and respect one another), smart (as in sharp and on point beyond your centered focus which is always attractive), has life experience, loves the outdoors and possesses a solid moral foundation. Ultimately - Just be real and have a clear sense of self such that you actually match how you see and portray who you are in your profile and to others. I promise you the same. If at the end of the day all I wind up with here is a platonic hiking partner to go out with on weekend morning hikes then I would consider that a success as well. Lastly - I do not gamble. I do participate and sit on the board of a local charity. The photo in my profile is from a charity/casino night fundraiser. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel. 40 plus countries thus far and almost every state and national park. Paris, Rome, The Grand Canyon London, New York City and San Francisco are each places I have returned dozens of times each - so these must be my "hot spots".

Favorite things

Smart people. Being creative. For Whom The Bell Tolls; Don Quixote; The Defense Casablanca; L'uomo Delle Stelle; The Deer Hunter; French Connection Tchaikovsky; Puccini; Bright Eyes; Johnny Cash Grand Canyon; Stromboli; Paris

For fun

Many years ago I ran a commercial kitchen. Today baking, home canning and experimenting in my own kitchen is something I do to relax and share with friends.

Last read

This changes daily. Suffice it to say I am a reader and I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My great grandparents were both from Italy. My grandparents were both from Italy. My mom and dad were both born in America. I guess that makes me a bit more American than Italian - but my traditions and customs are more Italian than American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a confirmed wayward Roman Catholic. Not sure when the last time I went to mass was but I am sure it was with my mom. And despite what my brothers tell my nieces and nephews back East - the devil does not live with me here in Hollywood
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Economics/JD