Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MisterRight4305

41 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well if the pages upon pages of descriptions...

In his own words

Well if the pages upon pages of descriptions that I had filled out when signing up for this site don't tell you enough about me then you are prying too much into my life. :-) Just kidding. No, I am a fun guy with a lot going on for myself. I am a good height with a real nice build and have been described as "adorable". If that isn't enough then know that I am intelligent, adventurous, funny and respectful for those who deserve respect. I don't take anything in life too seriously yet I am a very responsible person. Now onto you ladies. Ideally I would first of all like someone who I find attractive and has an appealing physique. Also a woman who isn't insecure. I like a woman who is confident but not bossy. Someone who is very feminine, but not crawling on tables when they see a roach.(don't worry my house is clean of them.) Someone who looks great in a skirt or dress. Someone who is intelligent enough to catch onto the subtle things I say during the day and has something pithy to say in response. Basically someone who can match me in every way and even surpass me in a way or two. If nothing else I make a good friend so give it a try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Sushi Brokers, Top Golf, Kona Grill, Fleming's, Ruth's Chris, San Tan Brewing, Casey Moore's, Seamus McCafferty's, The Perch, Chop, The Herb Box, Yardhouse, Thirsty Lion. Not Locally: Cancun, Italy, Hawaii, San Diego, etc.

Favorite things

I love the Simpsons. I love almost all foods if they are not moving. I like fashion(yes I said fashion). Movies are okay, but sitting in a theater for 2 hours can be a waste of time. I like all kinds of music with country being low on the list.

For fun

A little dab of this,a little dip of that. A gallon of this and a barrel of that. Whatever can stimulate me and let me grow as a person. I like exercising, socializing, fraternizing and a whole list of verbs. If it is new then I might just try it

Last read

The back of a peanut jar. Ohhhhh the excitement...the intrigue....the ....the....hydrolized soy protein!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral