Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Must love geeks, technology, Nintendo, and outer space. You sporty/posh girls can find a muscle head with Affliction clothes elsewhere.

In his own words

I like to chill and have a good time; a good evening to me is finding a low-key place, talking, and having a drink. I love watching comedy, sci-fi, HBO originals, and documentaries. I also watch the news. I'm sarcastic. I love karaoke and I'm the worlds best singer in the car. I'm a coffee drinker but not a morning person. I am a Twitter junkie. I'm co-host of a podcast about technology and game development and have done so for almost two years (it's my creative outlet). I'm a gamer but I have time for friends and family. I'm into anything that makes me think and, more than anything, I love to learn. I'm an INTP and an Enneagram Type 5/6 if you care about that stuff. (I do!) What I do have is: a job, an education, a house, a car, and I pay all of my own bills. What I don't have is: children (legitimate or illegitimate), a crazy ex-wife, a crazy ex-girlfriend, OCD, bi-polar disorder, or a gun. I'm in a transitional period in my faith, or lack thereof, and very willing to talk about it. I don't respond to incomplete profiles. If you are actually on here to find something/someone worthwhile then you will make a little effort.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Flash Gordon. My cat is a bad ass.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, if it's new to me it's an adventure. I prefer low key, no clubs. Places I've been: India, Mexico, Canada, Alaska... I like to travel especially for concerts or events. I'd like to go to Europe or somewhere tropical next. Possibly skydive.


Texas A&M University–Texarkana, Texarkana, TX

Favorite things

Books: Dystopian/Sci-Fi/Fantasy novels or psychology/philosophy. TV: GoT, Sunny, comedy, docs, news. Movies: Comedy, documentaries, fantasy and sci-fi. Music: Queen, and it's serious. Classic Rock, 80s, 90s, electronica. Games: FFXIV, NES, RPGs

For fun

Technology, podcasting (2 years), reading, people watching and making up stories about what they are doing, drinking coffee, beating level 3 of any video game, philosophy, memorizing song lyrics, puzzles, getting free stuff off the internet.

Last read

You Just Don't Understand by Deborah Tannen. About communication styles between men and women. Also reading A History of Western Philosophy by Bertrand Russell. Sounds boring but it's all the stuff you never hear in history class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom is Portuguese. Dad is from New Orleans. They met in a Burger King.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Thoughtful and curious about life. Not rigidly religious. Life is a learning experience. I don't take ghosts or aliens literally. I could be persuaded to smoke a peace pipe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral