Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a man of many interests, who enjoys...

In his own words

Just a man of many interests, who enjoys design, art, music, culture, fashion, food, tattoos, etc. I have a slow, sly smile that is both genuine and easily provoked. I am a quick-witted, open-minded, well-educated, moderate, left-leaning, stylish, egalitarian. Both confident and secure, but without the alpha-male arrogance. Though I am respectful of religious and political views, I'm not well-suited for those who live for dogma or zealots on the far right or left. Find me with style, confidence, good humor, charisma, and an open-minded, adventurous spirit, and we will be well met. As I imagine "Currently Separated" calls to mind a parade of potential problems, such concerns are nothing more than the result of an active imagination as they may apply to my situation. I act honestly and expect the same, meaning I am not some cheating spouse out on a philandering extravaganza. I have a very amicable relationship with the mother of my children even if the legal niceties of dissolving our marriage do not yet warrant checking the "Divorced" box.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My two favorite furry friends are long-haired dachshunds named Maximus and Bigtime. Max lives with me, but still gets to play with Biggie on a regular basis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to going out, I'll take a good restaurant, pub, or live event over the club / bar scene. I've traveled a few places in the U.S., England, Belgium, and Holland, and spent about six months in Costa Rica.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Give me bottles of St. Bernardus Abt. 12 and Gulden Draak, a tattoo convention at an architectural masterpiece, and some crazy mix of Eminem, Ani DiFranco, Nas, Tool, Jay Z, Ray Lamontagne, and Hozier . . . and these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

Tend to frequent museums, festivals, and galleries. Enjoy music (especially live music), reading / readings (e.g., Billy Collins, David Sedaris, ect.), movies, theater, shopping, hiking, and biking. Love to experience new places, people, events.

Last read

The Secret History, but always adding to the mountain of books I've consumed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Literature, Philosophy, and Law