Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
First time for this....please bear with me.......

In his own words

First time for this....please bear with me.... Lets see, well I know I'm the old fashioned type, and a bit shy at first. I do like to take things slow. Nothing would please me more than to have a genuine relationship with someone; I've just never had the chance to share that with anybody yet. My parents have a great relationship, and I would love to have the same. My family is very important to me. I'm a completely normal young guy who is always wondering why nice guys finish last, or why do the good girls always get the bad guys. I definitely don't like to live a boring life, so I do try to offer some great excitement. My patience and loyalty are my proudest assets. I show TRUE gentleman's qualities, where you can be rest assured, you will be treated the way a woman should. I am extremely thoughtful of others, and don't just think for myself.... I was raised in an old school European upbringing. My manners are of the highest of degrees, as well as treating people with politeness and respect....exactly how I like to be treated. My glass is always half full, and its a great time to be alive! I hope to find a special someone to share a nice romance/relationship that they have not experienced yet. I hope to find a women where the attraction can be shared because of passion, not because of material things and monetary status. Living in Los Angeles can be very difficult to meet true women who look for whats on the inside, rather than what kind of clothes, car, or job someone has. Again, I have no stories, no baggage. I don't have a criminal past, with no enemies in my life. Stress is not healthy for the body, so I try to avoid it whenever possible. Just a normal guy, born and raised in LA. If you are looking for a depressed, lazy, negative person that hates his job and always the back button now! You won't find that person here. If you do like humble, appreciative, energetic and loves his job....then welcome, and please make yourself at home. I'm looking for that classic one-heart for one girl relationship....and hopefully she is out there in internet land. Hopefully you can make me a believer Finding a genuine, laid back girl with a very down to earth attitude is my perfect match. I'm looking for a girl who will accept me for who I am. Someone to go snowboarding with, someone to watch cheesy good movies with, someone to road trip with, someone to laugh with, and someone to enjoy life with. I didn't really want to write a super long biography full of run-on sentences, and I know I forgot to disclose some things, so I hope this basically sums me up! Hope to meet you soon. Take care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have (2) wonderful dogs... a miniature pinscher and a Chihuahua. They can convert bad days into awesome days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great food is something I always search for. Whether its a popular restaurant, trendy food truck, or a small "mom and pop" type long as its good, I'm game. Travelwise: I love all of Europe. I would LOVE to visit Tokyo soon.


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

Cars have always been my main hobby. I am a very hard worker, but know when to relax. Vacations are always fun. I love road trips. I like to drive alot, and love going on extended drives. Racetrack, beach or snow..lets go! Eclectic music of all types

For fun

Snowboarding, Surfing, Racing Cars, Working on Cars, Boating, Jet Skiing, Hanging Out with Friends, and also never mind staying home for a night in . I was a collegiate water polo player and swimmer, so anything watersports related is great for me!

Last read

Car literature. Whether its books on assembling engines, to welding books; its usually car related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell specialty cars. The most exclusive, expensive, exotic cars is what I sell. I've been doing it for many years now. I do what I love, and definitely love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. Southern California born, from Croatian decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to private Catholic schools growing up. Not an avid church go-er due to time restraints.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference