Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love Me Or Leave Me. Hey! Where's Everybody Going??

In his own words

I tend to look at the positive side of life with good reason: I'm healthy, have a wonderful job, have great friends, and family. I'm also a very good listener because I'm genuinely interested in others and I love stimulating conversation. I stay in shape by going to the gym and I'm generally pretty athletic. I'm pretty adventurous so if I haven't experienced something I'm usually up for trying new things. I love social interaction and doing things in groups whether it's going out to the movies, going on hikes, playing games, etc. But I also enjoy getting cozy on the couch with that someone special to just cuddle and talk, and watch TV or a movie. I'm seeking a woman with integrity, a sense of humor, a touch of intelligence, lots of common sense, the courage to admit mistakes, and enough love and humanity to forgive others' transgressions. I love to travel and I'm looking for a partner who can be happy at home with me on a rainy night and happy with me on a sunny Greek island. Ideally, you've made peace with your past relationships, realize that life is short, live by the golden rule, and you're ready for a grand new adventure! If this is you, please respond and I'll get back to you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fave places are the Caribbean, Rome, Paris, Greece,... I love going to restaurants. Some of my favorites: Matsuhisa, Katanas, Asia De Cuba, Boa’s, AOC, Katsuya, Ago, STK, Caf? Wa s. Love to try anything new.

Favorite things

Color: Black Raining: Watch a good DVD in bed. TV: CSI, Lost, Anything Reality, Mad Men, Office.... Food: Seafood, Steaks, sorry vegans and chocolate :-) Apparel: Kenneth Cole, Armani, DKNY

For fun

For fun? relaxing at home, eating at top restaurants to bistro casual, reading/writing, listening to my pod on killer speakers, out with friends... Fave Actor: Al Pacino, Denzel Washington I go horseback riding at Burbank twice a month.

Last read

Rolling Stone article: The Lies of Sarah Palin -journalism at its finest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a spiritualist. I believe truth can be found in all faiths. I don't try to impose my beliefs on anyone, but if you want to know more about the beliefs that are the framework for my life, I'm happy to tell you about them!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS from SDSU and MBA from CSUN