Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissyRaeSweets

37 year old woman | La Vernia, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
R U ...ready to accept me for who I am and what I have the potential to become in the future (Between ages 27 - 38).

In her own words

I made the move down the Alkane (Alaska through Canada) in November to this HOT and HUMID state known as Texas. I used to be stationed in the SA area when I was on actived duty Army and I do not recall it being this humid. I recently became a first time single mom to a handsome baby boy! My primary picture where I am in the green shirt is the latest picture taken on 29 May09. As of the end of January 2007, I no longer have that beautiful long hair. But the hair went to Locks for Love or something like that, so it was for a good cause and I was tired of the maintenance! I am growing it back out again... half way there now! A little bit about me... I am smart, out going, funny, sarcastic and I'm told I have a beautiful smile. I like cuddling and PDA. I would say I am a touchie-feelie person. Music is a big part of my life - all types, but I do favor Country music the most. Someone down to earth that enjoys spending time with family, friends. Has to like sports... at least football! I am at that point in my life where I want to settle down with the right man; not just any man... the right man. So I am looking for someone who is honest, loving, sarcastic in return, playful, somewhat romantic and has a great sense of humor. They have to like animals because I have two small dogs that are just AWESOME! Plus, by the time I am 35 I will have a horse. Not that they have to be interested in that, just know thats what will happen, man or no man around:) I'm not looking for a one night stand or someone who is too busy in their life to spend time with me. I am a wonderful woman and I want to meet someone who is ready to accept me for who I am and what I have the potential to become in the future. Although I am looking for the right man, I am first looking for a friend. I am not in a hurry to look for a man to be the father of my baby. I am an independent woman that wants friendship first. If something develops then that is perfect. About my date: If you do or are the following PLEASE look elsewhere: *smoke *older than 38 *have too much drama *mentally unstable *don't take care of your body A poem I wrote (minus some editing): I am from books, movies and plays that create tears, joy, remorse, understanding and questioning. I am from a love of and respect for animals and mankind of all stages and walks of life. I am from a need to please and never rock the boat for twice, twelve years. I am from eleven years of hurry up and wait. I am from the burning of wood, mixing of colors, reflecting images, crossing strings, creating warmth and comfort, and fire and ice roses. I am from dedication, honor, loyalty, duty, respect, selfless-service, integrity, personal courage and the desire for continuing personal growth. I am from a step-father who always said, "No," to a woman who tried to please everyone. I am from years of not judging people- especially those closest to me. I am from awful decisions made based on the desires of others to learning what is best for me. I am from knowing the worst thing about my loved ones- and it's okay. I am from teenage years of studying, organizations, soccer, and sheltering parents. I am from my parents- created in love and the desire to lead a better life. I am from the budding fire and ice roses of high school years to the fully blooming roses of today's joyful tears. I am from a citizen to soldier; a role model for those eager to learn. I am from all that life has thrown my way. I am from experience... this woman before you today.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

We-Fest, Renaissance Festival, little coffee shops, local parks, I like to play pool, a friendly game of poker or cards, playing catch phrase (get really excited playing it too), watching a movie at home, looking forward to being a first time mom.

Favorite things

Fire and Ice roses. I am a big seafood fan! My favorite meal is prime rib, shrimp cocktail, ceasar salad, red wine. I love sushi too! I know I am odd! Love pasta too!!! I am big into CSI, Law & Order, Princess Bride, Kid movies, The Last Unicorn

For fun

Love my dogs, taking walks to the park, going to plays, movies, rodeo's, fishing, board games, four wheeling, BBQing, horses.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom and Failure is not and Option (Educational).I read the Da Vinci Code before I saw the movie! I think Dan Brown is a wonderful author! I used to read John Grisham's novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I moved to Texas. I am going to be a first time mom in May. The father is out of the picture. I don't tolerate drugs or alcoholic's. My parents have a ranch that I enjoy spending time at with them.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German! What more is there to say?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended SCSU in MN. Where I attained my B.S. degree. I have military training in a few areas.