Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Stockdale, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Long, Slow, Kisses- Jeff Bates

In her own words

I am grateful for many things in my life but being able to provide for my son and to finally have a house and land of my own really makes me smile. I appreciate the little things in life. Now that I have my life the way I want it I have started dating again. I am looking for a man that has his life together too. I don't have any "ex" drama in my life. All of my photos are current ( within six months). My profile picture was taken in December of this year. So it is the most current photo of me. Please have current ones of yourself. It just becomes a waste of both our times when one misrepresents themselves. After all, we can share pictures of our younger days later on :-) I enjoy a lot of things life has to offer such as: reading, movies, sushi, prime rib, shrimp cocktail, sleeping snuggled up in bed, rainy days, good football games, watching my son play soccer, scrabble, music, bbq's, mowing, teaching, art, my dogs, horses, my comfy boots and good pair of jeans. Like most of us I am looking for that one person to share my life experiences with. I won't try to change who you are. I'll accept you the way you accept me. I'm a very affectionate woman. So if you don't like holding hands, kisses and cuddling then I'm not the woman for you. I am kind of old fashion in a few ways. I have a wonderful five year old son and two dogs. I find it very relaxing to mow the lawn. I served in the Army for 11 years and I am currently teaching high school art. My son and I love watching and playing sports. He is a huge Michael Phelps fan! Oh, if you dip/chew/smoke please don't respond. I met a nice guy but he dipped and I just don't want that in my life. I want to be able to kiss or be kissed at a moments notice. Finally, for those of you that are into one night stands... I AM NOT! "I will not be any man's half-time, down-time, spare-time or sometimes." I'm a good person and I'm looking for a good man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

We enjoy going to the gym in Selma. They have child care there so we both get to workout. Yes, we even enjoy grocery shopping at HEB. Most things he enjoys doing (except brushing his teeth).

Favorite things

Rookie Blue, NCIS, Friends, So You Think You Can Dance, X Factor, Big Bang Theory, Bones, etc. I put my DVR to work. My son knows how to put a few of his shows on like Dino Dan or Team Umizoomi.

For fun

I spend my free time with my son or working on the yard.

Last read

The Hunger Games are the last series of books that I have read. I have a kindle so I often revist books I have previously read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference