Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ocean Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This seems silly...

In her own words

So keeping this short is pretty difficult but.... I'm pretty funny (at least that's what I am told), honest to a fault, sarcastic, I enjoy being around happy- fun loving, dirty minded people, I love my family and friends to the end and will help them whenever I can, and will be satisfied doing just about anything for fun with the right people. I love tattoos, all types of music, cooking, knitting, travelling and I am a bit of a workaholic. ALSO-- I enjoy working out, and would like to be with someone who enjoys it as well...those who sweat together - stay together (mind just fell right in the gutter) I want someone who compliments me as a person, can make me feel better/smile when I had a bad day, someone who challenges me in the good kind of way, a partner I can be comfortable with and trust they are in it to win it. Let's chat, maybe hang out....see where it goes. I by no means want to jump into the wrong relationship, and I won't just settle for the next best you shouldn't either. Luckily for you, I am pretty awesome...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Biergarten in Asbury Park.....I just love it

Favorite things

Movies: The Labyrinth, Guardians of the Galaxy Pitch Perfect, Gangster Squad, Alice, The Notebook, Empire Records, Supertroopers, Inception...on and on Music: I have a VERY eclectic taste Cooking, playing any type of game especially cards

For fun

I love hanging with friends...watching movies and trying new things....dive bars are awesome expecially if they have pool tables

Last read

Probably, The Help.....I couldn't get through Chapter 1 of 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny as well as a Placement Coordinator for a nanny agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am stuffed with all different things.....Italian, Welsh, English, Dutch, German, Cherokee Indian, little Irish somewhere in there....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated with a Cosmetology Degree....I will be going back at some point for my teaching Certification. I also have a Business Management Degree in progress, I enjoy learning