Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it is the key that fits the lock of everybody's heart.

In her own words

This is my first attempt at online dating so here goes. I was born and raised in Oklahoma. I have a little girl who is by far the best thing I have ever done. I love to laugh and explore the world. I live my life thankful for each day. I'm very family oriented and my family and friends mean the world to me. Honesty, communication, trust and a sense of humor are very important to me. I have an interesting background. I started off as a software engineer and worked my way up to a project manager at an aerospace company. When I had my daughter I realized that while my work was interesting it was not my passion. I'm now in nursing school and love it! I don't really have a type. I appreciate sarcasm. I love music and dancing. You don't have to be a good dancer, just willing. I don't want someone who thinks video games are a sport, refuses to try new things or smokes (this is a deal breaker). My ideal match would be someone who is trustworthy, has direction in their life, loves to travel, doesn't shy away from adventure, loves to laugh and wants kids. I'm excited to see where this goes, so if you are interested, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Seattle for 8 years and LOVED it!! I love relaxing on the beach in Mexico. I've always wanted to go to Europe but haven't made it yet. I've been zip lining and rappelling in Alaska and it is one of my favorite experiences.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring new places. I also enjoy staying in, eating a good meal and watching a movie. I love concerts, movies, wine tasting, game nights with friends, traveling and basketball.

For fun

I love music and dancing. My favorite genre is country but I really listen to it all. I am not afraid to admit that I love 80s hair bands. It's my guilty pleasure.

Last read

My Pharmacology text book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.S. in Computer Science from SWOSU. MBA from Cameron University. ASN from OCCC (in works)