Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Do what you like.. like what you do =)

In her own words

Let me make this as easy as possible for you... ******DEAL BREAKERS****** - IF YOU DON'T LOVE DOGS - IF YOU ALREADY HAVE KIDS - IF YOU HUNT (I own a gun & like shooting, just not shooting animals) ***Please do not email me if any of the above apply.. Sorry :/ I just moved to the Dallas from Scottsdale, AZ. Before living in Arizona I spent 24 years growing up in Chicago. Great city to visit.. terrible place to live. I also plan on moving back to Scottsdale one day (or somewhere warm and out west) so if you don't like the sun, ocean, hiking mountains, eating outdoors and living in paradise, it probably won't work out anyways... I am looking for a grown man (no boys) who knows who he is and what he wants in life. I am not interested in casual dating, anyone still enjoying the "club scene", or needing to hang out at the bars on a daily basis. Basically.. I am looking for someone who wants to be my best friend and teammate in life and who is at the point in their life where they want to settle down and start a family.. sooner rather than later. I work for myself which allows me to have a lot of free time and never work nights or weekends. I work with kids who have special needs doing therapy, home schooling, tutoring and behavior modification. I love what I do and will be opening my own business by the end of this year. I am looking for someone who shares my similar lifestyle, interests, and goals. I love traveling, being outdoors, working out, food, red wine, sports, and country music. I watch football every Sunday during the season (Go Bears!), I am a HUGE hockey fan (Red Wings) and I also love baseball (White Sox). I go to the gym 4-5 days per week. Fitness and eating healthy are a big part of my lifestyle.. I love to cook healthy meals at home but I am also a big fan of putting on a dress and heels and going out for nice dinners. I love travel -- whether it be big trips or long weekends.. I have been to 7 countries and 40 states. I have swam with dolphins, sharks, stingrays, in caves etc. Ireland, Africa, Australia, Fiji and New Zealand are on my list for the next big excursions I want to take. Last but definitely not least.. I have a rescue dog who is also VERY important to me. We come as a "package deal". His name is Xerxes and he is a great dane/pit bull/boxer mix.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog 8 years ago. He is an important part of my life and his name is Xerxes =) I am a big animal lover so you must love dogs! You also must not be a hunter.. I don't date people who hunt!

Favorite hot spots

In Dallas - Eddie V's, Al Biernat's, Tei Tei, Savor, Klyde Warren Park, North Park, Legacy Shops. Henderson, Top Golf, White Rock Lake, Arbor Hills. Not in Dallas - Scottsdale, So Cal, and the Caribbean are where I am happy =)


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love being active and outdoors. The gym (Lifetime), walking my dog, hiking, golf, running etc. I like watching and going to sporting events - hockey, football, and baseball mainly. Traveling, going to dinner, and wine tastings are also top my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work independently as a both a teacher and psychologist. I currently work primarily with families who have children with special needs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic school for 10 years and received my BA and MA from a private college However, I do not attend church.. just live my life with good morals and values
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral