Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and shy would like to meet you. Life is an adventure itself. Be strong believe in yourself! Keep moving forward...

In her own words

My family and friends would describe me as a shy person with a sweet and loyal (once I get to know and trust you) personality. I am very patient with other and try to understand them. However, I can be a bit of a daydreamer if things get boring. I enjoy a good laugh by jokes or any reference to comedy as long as it is not too crude. I am proud that I will be a Special Ed. Teacher I love helping students learn it is amazing and a great joy to see them understand. I am grateful for my family, friends, and the educational experiences I got from being a student and learning to teach. I hope that my ideal guy enjoys a laugh and likes to help others. He will see a glass as half full not half empty on most days. He likes to do outside activities and be willing to give other activities a shot (within reason.) I would like to share some of my hobbies with him (not all I understand the need of space every once in a while.) I would like him to be interested in what I have been doing at school with students, maybe he could be my muse and give me an idea (smiles.) I would also return the favor and be supportive to him. I am passionate with helping students learn and understand something new. If something is of great interest to me like a new teaching strategy or a discovery of something new (could be anything.) My belief about relationships is it is an equal effort. If you treat me right I will do right by you. I am a lady not a tramp. If I am in a serious relationship I won't tolarate cheaters. It is a cowardly thing to cheat in a relationship. I would want our relationship to have a possible future otherwise it is a waste of time for both of us. I hope my relationship with my guy will eventually grow into something more. I don't want to rush anything, like hiking, I want to enjoy the sites along the way. I would love to travel sometime. One of my dreams is to go backpacking through Europe to see the sites and enjoy the cultures. I am a bit of a history lover not the type that lives in the History channel, but the type that reads, sees, or hears something intresting about a culture I look it up and move to the next best fact. Any way a sweet head over heels idiot type is great for me, but an ok she is cool type is good for me too. Also if your a I'm so funny you'll laugh till you cry type is awesome too. Even a shy, but kind is totally great! I'm sure you are a really awesome guy and I can't wait to get your e-mail! I will get back with you as soon as I can and we will see where it goes. Best of luck out there and may the odds be ever in your favor (love hunger games it is a great book and my students and I recommend it.) If you like me please send me an e-mail. I will get back with you ASAP. Thank you for viewing this profile and I hope I am the one for you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like visiting amusement parks and state parks any place where everyone is having fun. I would love to go to Europe sometime as well as Egypt. I love Egyptian history and would like to see the pyramids, Japan would also be as well.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

My likes in music is any kind, but hard rap, country, and hard rock. I like alternitive rock like nickelback just not the kind when the guy is screaming throgout the whole song. My foods include itailian, mexican, chinese, and traditional american.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy going to the hiking trails around my campus. I love to read books and catch up on my favorite shows, like How I Met Your Mother and CSI when it is a bad day outside. On occasions I would go to the movies or do other activities

Last read

The last novel I was reading was the Hunger Games. The students I have been working with last semester love this book and I will be reading book 2 soon. I also have been reading the Lorax and the Percy Jackson series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am done with school and looking for an aid or assistant teaching position.