Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Detrick, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Frederick, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love spending time outdoors and with family/friends.

In her own words

When I asked my friends to describe me, they all said I am funny, caring, honest, not fake. They were pretty accurate. I can be pretty goofy and I love to quote a movie line from a comedy and most of my girl friends don't get them. I have been told I have the sense of humor of a 14 year old boy.. There is probably some truth to that. :) I choose to use my sarcasm for good not evil (most of the time). ;) I am a Curriculum Developer (I create training materials) and love what I do. I'm also very close to my family. I am looking for someone who is equally as funny, honest, smart, caring, respectful, and all the other normal good human qualities.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots?? I love to travel, but I have worked & gone to school full time since I was.. well 4 I guess.:) So either I haven't had the time or I hadn't the money to travel. I have been to Canada, Hawaii, up & down the east coast, & Seattle a lot.

Favorite things

I love music and pretty much always have it on. Not into country or heavy metal but pretty much everything else. I love comedies and I am not girly about it either. ;) Grandma's Boy, Billy Madison, Austin Powers (all of them), etc.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time hanging out with family and friends. I have two nephews I love to play with. I like to go out with friends for happy hour and I love to spend time outdoors, running, biking, hiking, or just hanging out.

Last read

The last book I read was actually written by a good friend. It was about his childhood in Philly. I loved being able to read it knowing what a hard life he had and what a terrific person he has become despite his upbringing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference