Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, relax and take one day at a time.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Melissa. I am a fun loving person who loves to make people smile. I have two younger Children that live with me. They have a great dad so I have no drama. Yay and yes I consider myself very lucky and thankful in the regard. I am a what you See is what you get kinda girl. I can make the best out of any situation and I'm Looking for someone that has a positive outlook. I love to hang out with friends, have relaxing Dinners together and still go to bed early. Im pretty plain, not a high maintence girl. I thought I loved getting dressed up but I'm realizing I enjoy the casual life of just seeing local bands, cooking dinner together and just laughing at each other. I like the easy peasy life. Bottom line, I'm looking for Someone to enjoy life with, someone to help me laugh at my silly kids and the silliness and craziness they bring into my life. Someone to cuddle with after a crazy day. Someone to look forward to coming home to. Someone to play silly jokes on lol. Must love kids and Dogs because I have two of each. ;). If I sound like what your looking for email me. My pictures are all Within the past month. I am tall so please be at least 5' 10 and at least 35 years old.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a American Bulldog and Chocolate Lab. Dog lover FOR SURE

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music, with good company, on the water, family gatherings, on walks with my dogs.

Favorite things

Riding Motorcycles, being in good company, Live music.....

For fun

Movies, Reading, being outside. Love riding motorcycles. Love concerts, plays. Enjoy Horses. Anything outside. Going to Dinner

Last read

Scriptures, 50 Shades of Grey (yes im a chic), A long way gone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Private Duty CAregiver and attending school to be an LPN, then will bridge over to RN
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference