Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Sterling, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of Sterling, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know I'll never be the girl with the perfect hair, or be able to wear white without spilling anything on it, but that's okay

In her own words

Writing things about yourself is always so awkward... Sure I think Im pretty awesome, and funny but I guess that I will leave it to you to see for yourself :) I like to think of myself as a guys girl.... I love sports- Red Sox, Celtics, Bears (I do like the Pats too though) and going to games... But I still have a girly side. I kick-box 3-4 times a week and that has become an integral part of my schedule. I always like to have fun with whatever I do whether staying in or going out. I'm always up for an adventure and ready to try something new- I love to travel and look forward to doing it more and more. Music is also super important to me... Country, pop, R&B- I like it all! My friends and family are fantastic and anyone that gets to meet them should consider themselves extremely lucky! I have an 18-month old niece who I love spoil! I love kids and cant wait to have some of my own someday! Until then, my dogs Sophie & Duncan are my life and treat them as though they are my babies. Even though Im more of a dog person, I do have a cat named Catniss (I may be a little bit of a Hunger Games geek, I promise though thats as bad as I get!) who's pretty fantastic as well! I know what I want out of life and in a relationship and am looking for someone who does as well. I am a romantic and love the idea of someone sweeping me off of my feet. I don’t want to waste your time and I'm looking for someone who doesn’t want to waste mine. The guy I want to date needs to be ambitious and love the fact that I am as well. I will never settle for anything, nor should he. Even though I am very independent, I am still a girl that just wants a nice guy to settle down, start a family and go through life with :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

My animals are my life. If you don't like animals then it's probably not going to work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is a beach!!!


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My dogs, my cat, Blink 182, Lady Gaga, Rascal Flatts, Britney Spears Taylor Swift, food network, the beach, celtics, red sox, bears, patriots, dancing, concerts, tailgating, trashy reality TV, singing along to the radio, anything that's fun!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. Go to baseball/football/basketball games. I like to go to the bar every once and a while. I also enjoy the movies, the beach, road trips, reading, etc. Im just about up to do anything! I am not picky at all

Last read

Im a little obsessed with The Hunger Games series, but i really do enjoy any kind of book. Im an avid reader and try to read as much as possible. Im old school & like actual like books, not reading them on my ipad. I tried and it isnt that enjoyable!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an office manager for a radio station in Providence, which i absolutely love! Ive been working on and off here for about 8 years also doing time in retail, but I am back here permanently and couldn't be any happier!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, French Canadian, Swedish and a bit Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Lutheran. I am not strongly religious but I do attend Church, when I can. My faith is very important to me, though it is not a deal breaker in a relationship.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my BS in Marketing Communications an my AS in Advertising Communications.