Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 40 miles of Hopkins, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Either I will find a way or I will make one

In her own words

My name is Natalya, I was born in Ukraine & came to America when I was 3 years old. I do a pretty good job of hiding my worries and doubts aside it's mostly because I can keep my composure and act very nonchalant. First impressions are impractical, people assume I'm conceited and egocentric when the truth is I'm charismatic with a remarkable personality. Oddly enough, I'm a walking oxymoron because I enjoy simplicity at it's best, but love showering myself with elegance. I guarantee that I'm one of the nicest and delightful females that you will ever meet. Charismatic and genuine- I try not to judge. My friends are my life. With only a couple I can trust, I keep them close. I've gone off track and made mistakes, but I've learned from them, it's what shaped me to whom I am today. I've taken hits, I've fallen down, and I've come to understand that gloomy days are inevitable. However, I've also learned to brush myself off and try again. I'm still in pursuit to see who I really am. Any questions? Just ask This internet dating is new to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently have no pets, but I LOVE dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Minnetonka, Downtown Minneapolis, The clubs, Duluth!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I listen to everything from rap to Eric Clapton.

For fun

I love movies, shopping for anything. I love being on Lake Minnetonka, boating, going out to eat enjoying time with family and friends!

Last read

I have too much to read in school to enjoy reading for pleasure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ukrainian Born =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference