Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, fit, loyal, and kind

In his own words

I am a laid-back, quiet, and sarcastic person. I am extremely loyal to my close friends and my family and I value both of them dearly. My sarcasm/wit is sometimes misunderstood, but things usually work out if people get to know me. Although I commute a fairly long distance at the moment, I am moving to Catonsville in late August. In July 2011, I moved to Maryland from Missouri where I worked getting individuals off of death row. I now work in Baltimore as an attorney for the federal government. I have been working out 3-4 days per week since I moved to Baltimore and started Crossfit in January 2013. Crossfit is super intense but a great workout and it produces immediate results. I love it. As for my free time, I love genealogy. Something about the past and what my ancestors experienced fascinates me. I met six of my eight great-grandparents, so that probably has something to do with my interest in my family. I also spend a fair amount of time visiting friends because they are spread all over (Boston, Chicago, Missouri). I also like movies such as LA Confidential, Saving Private Ryan, Princess Bride (ROUSes), Monty Python (Already got one?), Ghostbusters, Field of Dreams, LOTR, and the old Muppet movies. I do not watch TV as much as I used to but I try to watch Mythbusters, West Wing, Arrested Development (old only), and MST3K. Also, my family lives in Maryland and Virginia, so I always make time to visit with them, especially my niece and nephew. :). You should contact me if: you like thrift stores, used bookstores, and bar trivia; you like a man who is smart, caring, and kind; you are intelligent, sweet, and loyal.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Baseball; any new food; Ethiopian; Thai; Mexican; genealogy; basketball; beer; intelligent, kind people

For fun

Crossfit, used bookstores, roadtrips, visiting friends, baseball games, family

Last read

Isaac Asimov's Foundation series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney for the federal government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral