Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a great day to meet someone extraordinary.

In her own words

Caring and fun loving woman looking for someone to share life's adventures and plenty of laughs with. I'm a Midwesterner who loves new experiences. I enjoy traveling the world and exploring new cultures. I am as happy sipping Sangria in Spain as I am drinking beer on the back porch with friends. Interested in an intelligent, witty, mature man with a great sense of humor who can teach me something. Please read carefully: After 6 months on Match and several awkward first dates, I have determined there is a need to clarify two points. 1) Please respect my age ranges (33-48). If you are old enough to be my father (56 ), then do not send me an email. I will not read it, so no need to waste your time and mine. 2) I am a chemical engineer with a goofy sense of humor. If you can’t carry on an intelligent conversation, then I will quickly become bored. If you do not have a sense of humor, then I will get bored. Boredom = No Future Dates. If you have made it to this point, feel free to contact me and have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Former dog owner looking to adopt my next shelter dog this summer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have several favorite Cincy spots for dinner, a dance, or a beer. Also like to try new places. The best bread pudding is still Bella Luna and Zoo's Wild about Wine series is great! Travel: my sister's cabin in Idaho; Ireland; Florence, and Seville.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Great wine, beer, and chocolate. My music, movie, and television tastes are diverse, except no horror. I'm happy in almost every museum and am a bit of a science geek. Searching for the next amazing scene to photograph

For fun

Spend time with friends, train for my next half marathon (walk vs. run), design jewelry, travel, and organize the next local event for friends. I'm always looking for something new to try!

Last read

The Hunger Games - finished the trilogy while nursing a knee injury over the Christmas holidays. I am always at least a month behind on my magazines and have a stack of books for the next long flight or vacation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree