Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, Live like it's heaven on Earth

In her own words

I have so many wonderful things in my life - good friends, supportive family, a house and 3 beautiful (and crazy) dogs. Now I am searching for someone to share my life with. I was born in Brazil (moved here when I was 2). I'm half Brazilian (my dad was transferred there for work and met my mom there). That's what made learning languages so easy for me. And it definitely helps in my profession - I am a bilingual speech-language pathologist. I own my on practice, but contract in public schools throughout DE. I absolutely LOVE what I do - working with kids has always been a passion for me. Dogs have become my favorite thing. But I would have never said that 3 years ago! I adopted 2 dogs (Buka Chase) with my ex-boyfriend a few years ago and a year later found a puppy (Keila) on the street (being mistreated). We took her in immediately. Now it's just me and these 3 monsters. But I love them! I enjoy going out, staying in, sports, plays, camping, and dance clubs. I thinking that when you are with someone you enjoy spending time with it really doesn't matter what you're doing because you can always make it fun. People describe me as energetic, hard-working and generous. I don't really know what else to say...hopefully you'll write to me and ask me more - I got plenty to say...just don't know where to start! :) I am looking for a guy who is funny, caring, and honest. Someone who is able to mix between being romantic and goof around with me too. I like getting warm hug and kiss rather than flowers and stuff. I'm not a huge PDA girl, but I do like it when a guy holds my hand when we walk through a crowd and stuff like that. I want to be with someone who is open with me and is interested in getting to know me. So if this is anything like you, let's talk! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

James Patterson - 10th Anniverssary



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a bilingual speech-language pathologist. I contract with schools and agencies to provide services to kids ages 0-18. Preschool and elementary school age are my favorites age groups to work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters in Communication & Hearing Sciences with a Hispanic Concentration from Temple University