Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready....are you?

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm originally from Minnesota but have lived here in Ohio for just over four years. It's treated me well, I've met some great people, enjoy my job and hope to find someone great to date and more. As far as interests go, I enjoy being outdoors, catching a movie, watching and playing sports, working out, checking out live music, night life, arts, or just a laid back night at home. I do enjoy traveling when I can, cooking (I'm a decent cook) but I also enjoy an evening out with good company. My friends and family are very important to me and I work to maintain the relationships that I have been so richly blessed with. I am a religious person, and I try to uphold the strong values and morals that I believe reflect the person I want to be. I'm interested in meeting someone to date and develop a relationship with and hopefully have some fun along the way! It's your turn...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




At different points in my life I've had dogs and cats...I definitely enjoy animals!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and am very fortunate to have friends spread out over the entire country. What better excuse to take a trip. I've never really traveled outside the country, other than to Jamaica (technically for work).


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy R&B music, but really love all music, and can be in the right mood for any type!! I can be a terrible channel flipper, but enjoy history shows, home improvement show, family guy, sports, and good old movies..

For fun

I'm the type of person who is up for and open to anything. If it's fun, or possibly could be fun...count me in. I'm a huge music fan and I've been an athlete all my life, so you can often times find me doin something active.

Last read

Recently, I've read Tony Dungy's latest and Heaven is for Real. I've read a couple good leadership and coaching books that continue to inspire me...and reading about people who have devoted their lives to others and to service



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, I know what I believe, but am open and accepting of others faith and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the Univ of St. Thomas in St. Paul, MN in 2004 with a degree in sociology and a teaching license in secondary social studies. I also have a Masters in Sports Administration in Higher Education.