Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise to offer you Honesty, loyalty and respect.

In her own words

I like a man that honest, loyal and hardworking. I am definitely a woman that will be supportive and loyal to my man. I will have his back 100% and I am looking for someone who can offer the same in return. Communication is the key to any relationship. I want someone who will be expressive and not hold anything back. If I did or say something that you don't like I want to be able to say "you know I love you but what you just did ....". If i don't know what I did was wrong then I can't correct it until you bring it t my attention. I am very attentive and although I know sometimes that life can be busy and hectic I always make time for who or what I deem to be important. I am great cook and a professional baker so you don't ever have to worry about being hungry : ) I like a man that has a nice smile, good hygiene, fashionable, family oriented and God fearing. He has to stand for something. I want someone that the chemistry is so strong that I can't wait to spend quality time with. I want a life partner, someone to grow old with and just enjoy life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Shih tzu. He is absolutely adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love to try different restaurants. Whenever I visit a new coutry or state I like to experience the different foods that they have to offer. I love Trinidad, Jamaica and Mexico. I also like California. I think I can live there.

Favorite things

I am very open to new ideas. I like different types of music from hip hop, r&b, gospel to soft rock. I also like reggae and soca.

For fun

I love to travel, bake, go to the movies, museums, paintball, bowling. I will try anything that's fun and legal : )

Last read

50 Shade of grey (I'm looking for my Christian Grey lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral