Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bladensburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live,Laugh and Love, but above all put God first! :-)

In her own words

If my friends could describe me in one word it would be caring. I love helping people even the ones who cant help themselvess Im a good person who puts God first in everything i do because without him i wouldnt be where i am today. Im funny, smart, and cute... knows how to put a smile on your face. Strongminded, strongwill type of person who knows where im going in life. I have a good head on my shoulders and i see myself being very sucessful in a couple of years. Im the type of person that if you are having a bad day or a problem i will first and formost make u laugh lol then also see if i can give u some Godly yet good advice. very chilled and laid back type of person. What i look for is a desent guy who knows how to treat a lady. Smart, funny , kind and very respectful. but above all a christian man with christian values who puts God first. If you would like to know more feel free to msg me at anytime...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, not the big ones but the little small ones, i dont have one but it would be nice to get one one day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a favorite "hot spot".. as long as its not crazy im ok

Favorite things

Well lets see, My favorite music is gospel, R&B, reggae, a little hip hop but not that hard core stuff, some soca music it depends on who it is, Classical music, jazz and slow jams. Fav tv show Law And Order SVU

For fun

Art museums, Movies, Listen to music, Read and write poems, etc

Last read

The Bible, Brack Obama-dreams from my father and Danielle steel- One Day At A Time etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I currantly work with kids in dc but on the weekends i work as an medical asst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a black african descent ,but i am part indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again christian who loves the lord and tries to stay on the right tract and not have somebody lead me down the wrong one
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a christian school in dc, after i went to montgomery college in takoma park for 2 semisters shortly after i went to everest institue to become a medical asst. There is where i graduated and recieved my diploma in Medical Asst.