Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Classy ambitious woman looking for a career- oriented, witty and compassionate man :)

In her own words

I was born and raised on the Central Coast of California. I got my Bachelor's degree from Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo and soon after a job opportunity led me to Sacramento. I've been here for about 8 years and since then, I have found a job that I am really passionate about, bought a house, and recently just adopted a big handsome spastic Boxer. I am goal oriented, witty, classy, sexy, outgoing, educated, funny, spunky, compassionate, stubborn, detail oriented, persceptive and real. I love gymnastics, animals, traveling, my friends, random thoughts, wine, BBQ's, rafting, cold pizza, reality TV, Country music, diving, concerts, dive bars, a good book, baths, comedy clubs, Italian food, get togethers, inside jokes, the river, Napa, naps, Diet. Dr. Pepper, steak, ancient civilizations, hammocks, laughing out loud, dressing up, sweat pants, waterfalls, my family, the Caribbean, crime shows, cinnamon, Poker, Gin Rummy, and my mentors. I am looking for someone who has similar interests. I would love to find someone that is funny, compassionate, responsible, respectful, and stable emotionally and monetarily. I am looking for a best friend that will always have my back, someone who's in it forever. I am looking for a partner to share my life with, get married and have kids someday. I am super easy to talk to so If you are interested send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to the Carribean, and Hawaii. Haven't been to Europe yet but would love to have the opportunity. Weekend trips to Napa, Tahoe, and the Central Coast are also great getaways!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

A productive day at work, getting together with friends, a spontaneous trip, a deep tissue massage, a good TV show

For fun

I like to have BBQ's with friends; be outside; go to comedy clubs; go out to eat; have a nice glass of wine; read a good book; take a relaxing bath, travel.

Last read

Orange is the New Black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree