Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Describe me. Hmmm, well I've sure gotten to know myself over the past few years that's for sure. I've realized I'm a little impatient, very hard headed, a hard worker, and I have more strength than I ever thought I'd have. Truth is for me, it's hard to find time to date. What can I say, I'm a single mom with a full time job, kid homework, dinner and bedtime routine five days a week. So,, I'm not sure what I really have to offer in a relationship. This is why I have not dated much in the past nine years. I only get one shot at being a mom. I'm grateful for that experience. I don't go out much on the weekends I prefer a quiet evening to loud parties or bars. I do get out though, just seems to be the grocery store, hardware store etc. I'd rather be in jeans than high heels. Rather not wear makeup on the weekends. Do I sound like a slob? Ha! Just keeping it real. I wear a size 16 and I won't apologize for it. I like ice cream. ;) Not sure if that is average or curvy these days but it seems to be an issue for a lot of men so I figure I'll weed them out right now. Here's what I'm looking for: honesty, affection, laughter and kind eyes. I really love a guy who isn't afraid to smile. Why is everyone so serious in their profile pics? I must've missed something. Oh well. Also, must love kids and animals. No felonies. Uhh, employed and has a good relationship with mom. ? ;) some of my matches are SCARY ! Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean! Ft. Bragg, Monterey, Carmel all my favorites. I love SF too!

Favorite things

We love Disneyland! I love reading to my daughter, just being home and being a mom.

For fun

I'm a movie junkie and also like to hang out in my yard always have something to do out there.

Last read

I love to read if I get a chance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference