Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
just watched a commercial that said people on match are 3X more likely to meet someone. really begining to wonder if thats true.

In her own words

I am 40 yrs young. I am currently in the Military, but I am in the process of getting out. I am also currently in school for Massage Therapist. I will be licensed before I retire, so that I can transistion from the Military to Civilian life with as little trouble as possible. **update: I now have a second job part time doing security/hosting work. For an explanation on that inbox me. I am looking for a relationship with a guy that are into some of the same things that I am. These include loyalty, trust, honesty, communication and friendship. If you are looking for a one night stand then I am not the woman for you. I don't play games when to comes to being in a relationship. Now a little about me. I am caring, honest, hard worker,like to laugh and fun. I will try anything once, twice if I like it. There isn't much that I don't like to do, but right now I keep pretty busy doing school work. I have to do so many hours a week of practice massage. I help out at the paintball field when there are tournaments. I am a certified PSP ref, and if you are into paintball then you know what that means. I like to go white water rafting, 4 wheeling, and someday I want to skydive. I am very loyal to my friends. And yes my friends are my family too. Physical attraction is just one of the things that I look for in a relationship but not the most important thing. If after a couple of dates, there is no true communication then I will probably end it. I want someone that I can talk to and carry on a conversation with. I give it a couple of dates, because you might be just as nervous about dating as I am. I can have a perverted sense of humor at times, but that comes from being in the military. I don't judge people by their past. Mine isn't the best past in the world but it has made me who I am today. And I do try to learn from my mistakes. That is truely the only way to be a better person. I believe you should treat others as you want to be treated. If you lie to someone then don't get mad when they start lieing to you. Just an example.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Germany. None in Louisville yet but always on the lookout for great places.


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

I love to read, watch movies, tv and listen to almost all types of music. Even Techno. Sorry got addicted to it when I was in Germany for 2 years. Plus its great music to work out to.

For fun

I love going to college football games. But I am an ALABAMA fan. I play paintball and read. I like to dance. I love to ride horses and 4-wheelers. I like to hunt and fish. Learning archery.

Last read

Hunger Game Series. I love to read so I go through books fairly quickly. I love almost all authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently in the military. I am also in school to be a massage therapist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference