Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Best friends

In her own words

Me in a nutshell: I am pretty open minded, but when it comes to being in a realtionship, I know what I want. I am seeking someone who can make me laugh (who doesn't right? who is honest , witty, enjoys life, can go on adventures with me and also watch movies on the couch, maybe with a snuggie.. I want not only a partner, but my best friend. I want to be able to be who I am around my closest and best friends with my man.. I want support from him and I want to be his encourager also.. Please spare me if you are arrogant, materialistic, or just plain boring- seriously. I am an outgoing, spontaneous, optimistic girl who is also loyal, compassionate, and would save the world if I could. I like to volunteer where I can and my passion is for children especially foster youth and I hope to soon find myself able to be more involved in the system to change it for the better. I am originally from a small southern town in Florida. I love football (Roll Tide), southern food, the beach, horses, comedy and anything adventurous. I love to cook, especially for someone else. I usually eat pretty healthy, but I will splurge here and there.. I enjoy working out, boxing/kickboxing, and anything outdoors. I have a dog, she is the best.. no really she is..but I don't tote her in my purse.. I promise am not that girl;) I love God, and want someone who can share the same desire to have a healthy, Christian relationship with me. I am not saying I am a saint, and I am far from perfect, but I still strive to live a life that follows that route. I do not want to throw my spiritual beliefs on someone else.. However this is an area that was asked what I prefer.. and well there ya go.. Things that float my boat: 5 o'clock shadow, bunnies, ice cream, beach day, mimosas, pedicures. Things that don't float with me: People who smack their food,a bad laugh, liver and onions, jorts and bad hair as in mullets. I look forward to meeting someone sparks my interest and keeps it ;) (If your intentions to contact me are superficial, please move one. While compliments can be flattering to anyone, "hitting" on me is not what I am looking for. Not trying to sound rude, but it happens frequently and it's disappointing) I like to use this site for the benefits of filtering and getting to know someone for more than just an email or two before meeting up....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I can have fun anywhere..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am not a teacher (don't want to mislead), I work in post secondary education for students in the military. I advise, listen, help, change, motivate, scold when needed lol..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In MA Human Services/Non Profit Management