Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Just looking for a good man

In her own words

Just a working mom going to school to further my degree. Have a two year old that is my world and no one comes before him. Just looking for a guy that will NOT cheat, is up front about everything and can tell the truth. Must have own car/truck and a job. That being said I am a fun loving person, I tend to be shy around new people things in the past have taught me not to trust people lightly. I love spending time outside with my fiends and family. Most of my friends I consider family and have thus adopted them. I will not lie, although sometime you might not like what I have to say, I will never cheat, I'd leave first. I have a busy life style and I just want someone that I can talk to and have fun with and not have there be a ton of drama over things. I don't do drama. If your still interested send me an email! Have a nice day!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have anywhere special.

Favorite things

Just spending time talking and relaxing

For fun

I spend a lot of time in working, between 36 and 56 hours a week, depends on what's needed that week, When I do have free time I spend it with my son doing the things we both like, beach, pool, just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I read books at work so I could not tell you the title of just one off the top of my head, I read about 2 books a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Completing Classes now