Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
No regrets

In her own words

I am a recent resident of Washington DC. I moved here for work and I absolutely love it here. I have found friends here that have really welcomed me to the area! My friends would describe me as someone with energy and passion. I am a good listener but I also know when I just need to get my friends out to have fun. My family and friends ground me and are the ones who can make me laugh at any point in life. I like to do anything active whether go for a run/hike/explore or go out somewhere lively with great jams and a dance floor. Forget pampering, I treat myself with trips as often as possible. I love to travel and have been to every continent except Antarctica, I still have so much to see and experience! I am looking to meet people with positive perspectives on life. I smile a lot and I want to keep it that way. Music, staying active, exploring, and interesting conversations will keep me smiling for day!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up w dogs. One day I definitely want to own my own dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the night spots on U, 14th, and DuPont but am happy to check out new places w good people and good jams. During the day, I like walking around DC and checking out what the city has to offer

Favorite things

Tough topic...I like listening to music, being outdoors, traveling, and just strolling around aimlessly. I have a lot of favorite things to do especially when the weather is nice out so the summer is always a great time

For fun

Love being outdoors whether on a hike, a jog, a stroll, a bike ride or anything else. I also love to dance and take classes as often as possible.

Last read

Proof of heaven...very interesting read. I'm not religious but the book definitely made me think about the concept of afterlife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a financial analyst but I have a few other entrepreneurial activities outside work...a corporate job is secure but it doesn't fulfill everything I'm passionate about
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual degree from Cornell (bachelors & MBA)