Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Winchester, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your worlds got something missing....just put a girl in it.

In her own words

Well I have been living in Winchester for the past 7 years. I am currently a special education teacher at a local elementary school. I have just recently received my Master of Science degree in Education. By that, I love learning. It is important never to stop educating yourself. Nine and ten year olds teach me something new everyday. I would describe myself as a laid back person with a good heart. I love to laugh, have fun, and just enjoy myself. I am a low maintenance and I am not afraid of getting a little dirty now and then. I have many interests including hiking, running, walking, skiing, wine tastings, beer and wine festivals, concerts, sporting events, and even nights in relaxing. You must know that I hail from western PA, so I cheer on the black and gold from the Steel City! I am a huge country music fan and try to get to as many concerts as I can. Skydiving, zip-lining, and whitewater rafting are on my to do list. VA has a lot to offer and I want to experience it as much of it as I can. I enjoy having new experiences, so I am willing to take a chance with just about anything there is to do because if not, I might be missing out on something great. Family is very important to me and I do not know what I would do without them. I also have a great group of friends down here that I am very lucky to have met. It is important to me that I surround myself with good people. I am at that point in my life where I am happy on my own, but want a man to share my life life with, settle down, and hopefully develop what we have into a long term relationship (with the right man of course). You must know where you are at in life and where you want to go (life goals), and truly know you are ready for a relationship both mentally and especially emotionally. If you aren't looking for those things then I'm probably not the woman you want to be contacting. I am looking for a man who, most importantly, has a good heart and a genuine care and concern for those around him. I am a great listener and would hope that my match has the same quality but at the same time is not afraid to communicate. If you have an excitement and willingness to try new things and have new experiences (especially anything outdoors), then we most likely would have a great time together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

My favorite pet is a dog. I had a dog growing up and know I will definitely have one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vineyards, breweries

Favorite things

I love to be outside and on a nice day ...walking, running, whitewater tubing, sporting events, concerts, historical points of interest, and hiking.

For fun

I'm a western PA girl so I root for the Pirates, Pens, and Steelers! Traveling, sporting events, visiting vineyards, wine festivals, visiting historical places, and anything outdoors (hiking, kayaking, running, swimming) are interests of mine.

Last read

I am a teacher, so I am always reading and learning. During the school year, my reading consists of reading teaching resources.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, but have started going back to church more often.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Special Education. I have a Master of Science in Education as well.